What times the penalty

They beat Livi every game they played them last season but they only played them once in the league on that pitch we played the twice and managed a point.
Livi have a style of play that is difficult to get through them Kilmarnock done the same against us last week it's something Celtic need to find a way to beat these teams on their plastic pitches when they park the bus

That fucking pitch. Im not looking forward to playing livi away
Let's enjoy today's result, but you are absolutely correct. And we can moan now without it being sour grapes.

That pitch is the worst and it is a disgrace that top flight games are allowed on it. It so difficult to play decent football on them (especially when the clubs deliberately do not prepare them correctly as a leveler) - no wonder it is so hard to sell our game to viewers, when about a third of matches are just a lottery.

Let's enjoy today's result, but you are absolutely correct. And we can moan now without it being sour grapes.

That pitch is the worst and it is a disgrace that top flight games are allowed on it. It so difficult to play decent football on them (especially when the clubs deliberately do not prepare them correctly as a leveler) - no wonder it is so hard to sell our game to viewers, when about a third of matches are just a lottery.
1597604667234.png

When we draw on a plastic pitch...we talk aboot it...weer no happy...but we talk aboot it....but ffs look how they react.......Lovin it ;)

Happily see him leave right now.

He should've been out of the job last season had covid not saved his arse.

Tynecastles, sheep games, killie games, losing at home to hamilton. He was saved by the league shutdown BIG TIME. He simply didn't and doesn't deserve a third season chance.

He has only won more than 5 league games in a row ONCE ffs, and that was AFTER the league was mathematically fucking won.

Same fucking tactics, same fucking players, same fucking results against the same fucking types of teams.

He doesn't fucking learn. He's completely clueless how to rectify it.

He, like so many of our players, can honestly fuck so far off.

When we draw on a plastic pitch...we talk aboot it...weer no happy...but we talk aboot it....but ffs look how they react.......Lovin it ;)

Happily see him leave right now.

He should've been out of the job last season had covid not saved his arse.

Tynecastles, sheep games, killie games, losing at home to hamilton. He was saved by the league shutdown BIG TIME. He simply didn't and doesn't deserve a third season chance.

He has only won more than 5 league games in a row ONCE ffs, and that was AFTER the league was mathematically fucking won.

Same fucking tactics, same fucking players, same fucking results against the same fucking types of teams.

He doesn't fucking learn. He's completely clueless how to rectify it.

He, like so many of our players, can honestly fuck so far off.
Cracking wee rant there Lenno I felt great just reading what you posted hope your enjoying thur pain. Hope we Morforless Disnae go on a bender the night The Medja might catch him
Ha.

Players sacrificed

Docherty
McCrory

Players in
Hagi
Barker
they first ones just weren't earning their low end wages, despite being Scottish all weather players who didn't mind getting mud on their tap, its much better signing a guy who cant get a game in Belgian league who had a famous footballing dad, who doesn't enjoy rain or getting dirt on his boots.

Just wait till the dark nights set in and the weather gets really rotten, Hagi will be a real asset.

strange that two of Scotlands hard working young players aren't good enough but Hagi and hatchet Kent are worth over 12 million and I assume high earners in gerrards book.

Plastic is the Scottish football equivalent of asymmetric warfare. Plastic pitch plus goalkeeper plus ten bodybuilders who can't play football all defending plus tiny pitch = 0-0. Nae wonder Scotland are shite if that is what is promoted in the top league 😕. Feckin delighted just now mind you 😂
It's a fekn embarrassment to Scottish football in general. How many of the teams in the top flight play in Europe? FFS SFA get a grip.