Andrea Bertolacci

I heard a rumour that rumour guy is just a rumour .

I started that rumour, after I heard the original rumour about the guy who was outed to be only a rumour, actually wasn’t a rumour about a rumour at all. He works in Greggs round Lawell’s way and according to the IKN guy, Peter will tell you anything for a free sausage roll.

The Italian guy will be signed on Wednesday. Was the last thing he said before he went on the night shift.

It's also a rumour that Peter likes sausage rolls more than he likes right backs . That's the rumour I heard while chasing another rumour by the guy rumour who's is rumoured to know feck all.

They (Record) are happy to promote this type of baseless shit knowing fine well there's no truth to it for obvious reasons......they revel in the disappointment of Celtic fans when it inevitably doesn't happen, they hope this type of shit stirring will breed discontent between support and club when the signing doesn't materialise and last but not least they get to write a 'Celtic Snubbed' article that goes down a treat with their core readership.

Unfortunately for them :ROFLMAO: they have been caught in the act of knocking one out this time and their embarrassment and rage will be palpable, you can pretty much guarantee a wee revenge piece is in the works as we speak :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

The levels of embarrassment the Record is feeling right now......

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Apologies didn't notice the flag in the top left corner of that video btw :sick::sick::sick:

It's all about clicks. Take that 67 Hail Hail site, run by the same crew who operate The Rangers News site. Often the same writers are on both, they post frequently, cover every story regardless of merit, work shifts to achieve their page view targets - which they will have to get to justify their shift. No real loyalty to the Celtic cause, often pro-Rangers guys trying to provide a Celtic bias in their posts. Click bait crap.

Also on 67 Hail Hail. After 30 yrs of contract negotiations and at the ripe old age of 45 I've signed for my bhoyhood club.

Didn't know that about 67 Hail Hail -- sounds like it's one to avoid from here on in.

To be fair it was someone on Celtic Noise who spotted this. He asked the guy writing for HH67 if he was the same chap putting out extreme Zombie stuff on Rangers News - and got banned.

The HH67 and Rangers News sites have recently launched their own Old Firm podcast where both sites come together to talk about Rangers Going for 55 and Celtic signing dross.

Just had a look at that site ???? wow looks cracking if you like lasts weeks news??
Looks good if your a Klan loving swivel'd eyed moon howler big man
To be fair it was someone on Celtic Noise who spotted this. He asked the guy writing for HH67 if he was the same chap putting out extreme Zombie stuff on Rangers News - and got banned.

The HH67 and Rangers News sites have recently launched their own Old Firm podcast where both sites come together to talk about Rangers Going for 55 and Celtic signing dross.
Seen the advert captain. To listen to that dress would be inappropriate use of my phones battery.

That podcast is painful to listen to. In fact it is actually worth listening to just for the cross armed approach the 'rangers' fans take. It will never work, not because the idea is bad but the execution is woeful...But.. and it's a big but.. Hamish Carton. Strikes me as a young Tim with talent. Just saying WC. He may just be a lost soul, with an e mail worth getting for TCS(y)

The real Celtic sites should be supported, Celts Are Here target the younger end of the support and do very well. Sites like Celtic Blog, Video Celts and of course The Celtic Star all offer something different and are Celtic run. I enjoy ETims which is one of the older first generation sites and to its credit is still relevant. Others seems to have lost interest and are a shadow of their former selves.
On the podcasts it’s interesting what the 90 Minute Cynics are doing - all power to their elbow too. Guys go to the games, I like that.

Celtic run - meaning run by Celtic Supporters. There are Celtic run sites but that’s another story.
90 minute Cynics is good, but might as well be sponsored by Coca Cola now. I'm assuming the 'shadow of their former selves' is Celtic underground.
Grand Auld podcast is worth a listen. and for a bit further afield. Oz Celts(for a different accent). Celtic state of Mind is the single best thing out there though. IMHO

The real Celtic sites should be supported, Celts Are Here target the younger end of the support and do very well. Sites like Celtic Blog, Video Celts and of course The Celtic Star all offer something different and are Celtic run. I enjoy ETims which is one of the older first generation sites and to its credit is still relevant. Others seems to have lost interest and are a shadow of their former selves.
On the podcasts it’s interesting what the 90 Minute Cynics are doing - all power to their elbow too. Guys go to the games, I like that.
Aye your right sometimes it aw depends yer mood sometimes you just want a bit a gossip sometimes you want tae read something you might not have known about definitely agree about Celtic sites should be run by Celtic supporters no these guys masquerading as bona fida journalists oan my next cv I’m gonna put published journalist ?????HH??

The papers are dying out, in terms of sales of their paper edition at least. Perhaps they are working their way through the last generation of paper buyers. The Sunday Post for instance has traditionally an older demographic and is dropping fast. They are moving online - the Record have set up another site Football Scotland and this is an indication of the way things will go.
The early Celtic sites have dropped off in terms of what they once were. Probably because of the way things have changed online since when these sites started. The Celtic supporter space is significant and the media companies- newspapers and the click bait sites will all be active in trying to get a share of this. They will be doing the same at all other big clubs too.

The papers are dying out, in terms of sales of their paper edition at least. Perhaps they are working their way through the last generation of paper buyers. The Sunday Post for instance has traditionally an older demographic and is dropping fast. They are moving online - the Record have set up another site Football Scotland and this is an indication of the way things will go.
The early Celtic sites have dropped off in terms of what they once were. Probably because of the way things have changed online since when these sites started. The Celtic supporter space is significant and the media companies- newspapers and the click bait sites will all be active in trying to get a share of this. They will be doing the same at all other big clubs too.
Your right I can only speak for myself but I don’t even buy a newspaper now cause basically I find most of the so called journalists have wee agendas going oan and I used tae buy papers for the news now fuck it’s like any clown can write an article and your supposed tae believe shite and that goes for most clubs guys getting paid for writing shite my mantra is always tell the fuckin truth