who wishes K.T well and who has the bile?

still a Celtic fan

• yes

Votes: 34 89.5%
  • no

Votes: 4 10.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Iam going to say : Kieran Tierney has disappointed me in a big way. He should have told Arsenal to GTF. Hail Hail. Football is feked. Money rules. Iam ready to call it a day. Better watching my local pub team.

He's left to play in better league bigger wage packet like everyone else .i wish him well hope he is a success there is no need to demonise him

Iam going to say : Kieran Tierney has disappointed me in a big way. He should have told Arsenal to GTF. Hail Hail. Football is feked. Money rules. Iam ready to call it a day. Better watching my local pub team.
yeah do that you won't be missed

Exactly he’s not a big a fan as I thought, still a fan just not as big as he seemed to make out. You understand? Or do I need to explain it better for you?
How big a fan does he have to be ? Or how big a fan did you think he is? Does being a Celtic fan and player mean you should play your career out at the club ? Maybe in the past but not these days. KT is a big Celtic fan no one can deny it. Signing for arsenal doesn't change that.

Clearly not big enough to stay for 2 seasons more and potentially achieve the biggest feat for the club since the 1967.

Aye you could see it that way but in 1967 players weren't paid 70k pwk and if they were I'm sure they'd have taken it too. Everybody's gutted to see KT in foreign colours but the bhoys got more to think about than what team he dreamed of playing for as a kid and supporter. Life changing money, family, security and chance of winning European trophies.

And he disnae play for us so move along ???

Yea because the over a million a year he was earning at Celtic isn’t enough to be life changing and it’s not enough security and family I guess. Good point, that’s changed my mind, thinking the poor lad was having to struggle on such little pay. It would have took him a whole two months too pay off his brand new Ferrari, at least at Arsenal it’ll take him a week. Arsenal winning European trophies ????

Thats one way of looking at it.

But if they had given Scottish teams 100million per team each and English football pittance then all the best players would play here.

So its self fulfilling.

If you give a team guaranteed 1 billion every 10 years then that team will crush the teams that don't get 1 billion every 10 years.

If the money makers decide to give the money to a selection of people while everybody else struggles to earn money through the rules then the people who get gift subsidy will control everything and every time you create something worth anything they have all the cash to take it from you.

Its legalised form of theft.

You paid money for what you want in what appears fair deal, but the circumstances that led to the conditions of price rather than value is dominated by the wealth holder.

So if you have power to decide who gets money then you can control the market conditions that allow the theft by wealth holders be sophisticated to extent that it can appear fair.

The satellite tv deals skew wealth towards all the satellite teams

So they become monarch of the Neo feudal system

they destroy the non satellite teams without realising those teams are the foundation and it will collapse. but in meantime the money scam makes the agents between the deals mega rich through constrained markets.

in short if I give you 100 million per year more than other people then you will dominate them fulfilling the idea that you were worth the investment because you crushed everyone.

satellite tv now decides who they want to win and they usually do. that was only possible by subsidy.

football is broke in traditional sense
Football is a business we compete directly against all football clubs in Scotland we have an advantage against all of them because we have bigger crowds. We then compete against all other European teams where most of them (the elite) have an advantage because of their TV deals. So why are we happy to be getting an advantage because of the big crowds but unhappy they get an advantage because of the big TV deals they signed???? This has got nothing to do with the rigged champions league that's another story

Take it your having a laugh? Larsson gave us the best years of his career,his absolute prime from 26-33,he was wanted by some of the biggest clubs in the world but stayed,his performances and against all opposition were in a different league to KTs.Keiron played 4 years from 18-22,As i said,not hating the guy but if you think hes in the the same league as the guys i mentioned then thats up to you,you seem to ignore the fact that i said it is what it is 4 years very good service and 25 million,i just thappen not to think those 4 years make him a legend.
No not having a laugh just picked the wrong comparison like an idiot that I can be sometimes

No offence mate, but you must have been sleepwalking through the modern game if this has come as a shock to you, stick with it mate, it seems very strange giving up on the hoops when we are hopefully about to change the history books, very strange indeed.

Love Celtic love wee tierney but fitba noo is all about ? and has been for a few years good luck tae him hope the arsenal badge tastes as sweet as a shamrock but we got good money so let’s move oan and when we win 10 nae cunt gie him a ticket???

Wee KT wants tae listen tae Liam’s new song ...ONCE