Old “friends”

the "transgender" fixation gave it away, tgm told me Kirsty wark wiz a man! ffs Kirsty wark, ah fancied her fur years, then that image gets put in ma heid, ffs!!! need a stella noo! (ah know any excuse!!:ROFLMAO:)

Don’t worry pal me n sham will bring the chocolate wax...... but soz pal KW kick wi the other foot badly

Very true, Michael. Joining the dots now. Who else but TGM would keep getting thrown off blogs and keep coming back for more? Wish I had asked him what he thought about flat earthers.
Tgm specialises in the he/she crap shamrock, recent examples being Eugene and paul b who he still thinks is me!! Thats his modus operandi when he is being smacked around too much, MIB is just a handy wee deflection especially prevalent when he ain't getting bites with the tgm persona, time stamps and semantics are wonderful things

Still gonna disagree, Danoli cos MIB gave away clues to his age and where and when he went to school. I asked him questions because I went to the same school and it proved he's only in his 30s. TGM is a lot older.
Sure he appeared one night under an alias called 'cyper street' trying to get at me, his problem being that sometimes he doesn't pay attention to what he is googling! He also exposed crichton and clark as being one in the same

Well i thought as the mods had stripped his last thread he would have been banned.

Tbh the mods did their part.

TGM just used another device, the mods can’t put the kettle on for that.

Next time im going knicker shopping i will ask him to join me, just to get his advice on how to house my balls in frillies.

Lets face it he will defo know ??
:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: