Player value?

Nick66

I'm becoming more and more frightened as to our ability to match *The Sevco#The Rangers###The Duffers. Although a loss to Wee Lads of Burn, happened, it seams, (source Ipox Noise), that MacBurny Barasick and Don't do More but Less are worth combined £50,000,000. As far as i'm conserned, i'll take the 3points, and, after a while take the real £s for real players worth 50+.

Nae offence mate but if you read ipox noise l suggest you go lie down in a dark room process what you just read ......and then pish yirsel laughing!! 😉😆

Just love the fact that they pertutate the myth....now just say administration did come along what would the penalty be? 10pts or 15pts for a repeat offender? Now that would be funny! 🤩
if they did go tits up
would it come in at the end of this season or the begining of next season knowing the sfa it would be a whole knew rule nobody ever heard of

if they did go tits up
would it come in at the end of this season or the begining of next season knowing the sfa it would be a whole knew rule nobody ever heard of
The point being mate what would the points deduction be? Same club heavier penalties new club lighter penalties? And when 9 is in the bag what club do you think they would say when were going for 10? 🤔😉

Mibbee the next time they could be sponsored by Vanish!😉
Recycled bog roll is much more apt
5726_21057_z.jpg