Celtic v Hearts (Saturday 3 Nov) - All comments here

Hows your journey so far my Irish angel?

Pure buzzin myself but will be in bloody work. Aargh.

No tunes today just the football and if anyone asks me anything during it i will choke them ??

Hope your well wrapped up Aiden it is fkn baltic brrrr

Lets scoop this shoite today and next week take the Champions only spot in that table back.

???

Yasss

Have a great day pal. HH ☘️
Heading back down now! What an absolute beautiful display of football. Great craic! Hope your not working too hard! HH?

Home now Aidy and it was one of those days pal ??

Everyone wants me to entertain them and their wee faces drop when its hometime for me.

Sometimes i jist wish they would bring a personality a bit o craic and fkn entertain me ??

Anyway i am a happy happy ghirl my bhoys are tremendous.

HH pal ☘️

Just turned Schnide Wan on thr fur 5 & waxing lyrical abt the Filths ability tae get the job dun ????..Did a F-ukin Miss sumit or did we no PUMP the LG leaders 5-0!???? F-ukin DELUDED SCUM wish tae F-uk we cd play them ramorra!!????

Same old pish Sean but lets hear their pain when the back to back to back triple treble illuminates the lottie them haha ??

I'm gonna go out on a limb here, but does anyone else think we're playing better without brown? Don't go mad Maria!

Sacrilege!!!

Broony is holding midfield. Christie is natural successor to the hair model coz he is a good attacking midfielder. Calmac has done well but he is not broony.

Broony like lenny before him plays more defensive midfield is calmac the man to cover sweep and direct?

The question is ntcham?

But that aside if you look at tierney forrest calmac n christie ffs we are looking great for effort skill and experience for many years ahead.

For me right now players in the same role that can come in and not make us crumble in fear about them being second string to what we have IS the only time you can use the word cover in its entirety.

We still have too many development that should never be classed as cover just now.

But look at the competition we will have for starting lineups.

Competition that we as a support have genuinely wanted to see for more than a couple of years if you ask me.

I want BR to be in a position where he has that headache.

Its where we want to be. Enjoy it.

Let the spl hatchett men try and nullify us now.

HH Deadner and Up the Broony ☘️☘️

I'm gonna go out on a limb here, but does anyone else think we're playing better without brown? Don't go mad Maria!
Me mate M
Aye think we do look better McGregor moves the ball quicker and he can pick a better pass plus he can pop up with a goal.Browns got a bit more dig about him though .Sorry Maria lol

Sacrilege!!!

Broony is holding midfield. Christie is natural successor to the hair model coz he is a good attacking midfielder. Calmac has done well but he is not broony.

Broony like lenny before him plays more defensive midfield is calmac the man to cover sweep and direct?

The question is ntcham?

But that aside if you look at tierney forrest calmac n christie ffs we are looking great for effort skill and experience for many years ahead.

For me right now players in the same role that can come in and not make us crumble in fear about them being second string to what we have IS the only time you can use the word cover in its entirety.

We still have too many development that should never be classed as cover just now.

But look at the competition we will have for starting lineups.

Competition that we as a support have genuinely wanted to see for more than a couple of years if you ask me.

I want BR to be in a position where he has that headache.

Its where we want to be. Enjoy it.

Let the spl hatchett men try and nullify us now.

HH Deadner and Up the Broony ☘️☘️
If you had to tell me at the start of the season that we would go through a period of time without brown, I would've said we're fucked. I like brown and I've also been McGregor's biggest critic, but he was outstanding today. He was like a conductor today. I just think we're playing more of an attacking game with McGregor in that position. If everyone's fit then Brendan has a serious headache. But it makes for fierce competition for the players. It'll be a great problem to have!