Celtic v the Rangers - Black Sunday 29 December, kick-off 12.30pm (merged with Provisional thread)

Aye,where tae start. Let's start wae is the fans, atmosphere was dire today, banging a drum & singing about an empty holster does not inspire the team, also slagging players off on forums gives the lurking HUNS ammo.

Could the Real Celtic please come back from Dubai, instead of this jaded underperforming one, the goals poor goals tae loose, their 1st who the FUCK was marking Kunt, eh & what about the wankers celebrations. 2nd Goal get a player oan the FUCKIN posts at corners ffs & jump wae yer opponent don't stand & watch the basturds give him a right good clatter at least.

now there's a bottle of Jura wantin FUCKIN drinking.

πŸ€KEEP THE FAITHπŸ€TILL THE LAST REBELπŸ€

in ma opinion the players and fans let the gaffr doon . 99.9% of is Wood have picked that same team .and fans dnt sing except green brigade and even they were crap. + dnt get me started on the joke ref.

Reactions: Jpw
Best thing about the day was the St Michael banner...was a work of art and i dont care what anyone says about it otherwise..they can do one

Aye,where tae start. Let's start wae is the fans, atmosphere was dire today, banging a drum & singing about an empty holster does not inspire the team, also slagging players off on forums gives the lurking HUNS ammo.

Could the Real Celtic please come back from Dubai, instead of this jaded underperforming one, the goals poor goals tae loose, their 1st who the FUCK was marking Kunt, eh & what about the wankers celebrations. 2nd Goal get a player oan the FUCKIN posts at corners ffs & jump wae yer opponent don't stand & watch the basturds give him a right good clatter at least.

now there's a bottle of Jura wantin FUCKIN drinking.

πŸ€KEEP THE FAITHπŸ€TILL THE LAST REBELπŸ€
So why not remove the green brigade and the drummer and see what your atmosphere would be like. Givin out about singin rebel songs and then sign off with til the last rebel??? Bit confusing!

I think unfortunately today was the culmination of our form for the last 4 or 5 games. We have scraped past by the odd goal.
What has mystified me is that NL has repeatedly told me how good our performances have been . Yet my eyes tell me we are playing bang average. Strachan used to get pelters for saying shit was great football. I hope Lennon doesn't fall into the same trap.
Better team won today!! I just hate it

Crowd didn't have a lot to get behind. The sings the GB tried to get up and going died a death. Provo songs inspire no cunt. And that fucking banner was a total brass neck. At Michael protect us in battle? Vomit inducing pish. Sing a Celtic song and maybe people will join in. Team turning up though.mught help.

Mon the celtic noise celtic let us down today no fight at all let's get the people who will do what is needed to me it seems thier is some people in the team who think we have won the leauge alreay if that's the case fuck of

to many passengers that needed rested . Lenny needs to be stronger and rotate underperform players. esp midfield was missing.+ 2 strikers need singedπŸ€

Left the house this morning in a confident mood. That changed when I saw the team and therefore the shape we’d play. Somehow we got to half time level and that was the time to fix the problems by taking off Forrest and Johnston and bringing on Ntcham and Rogic to flood the middle of the park then let the full backs go wide when we gained the initiative.

And talking of full-backs play Greg Taylor please!

This title is going to go all the way. They have the initiative at the moment and we need to get something at Ibrox by the looks of it.

Highlight of the day was myself and Lubo98 meeting up with Niall J before the game.

Left the house this morning in a confident mood. That changed when I saw the team and therefore the shape we’d play. Somehow we got to half time level and that was the time to fix the problems by taking off Forrest and Johnston and bringing on Ntcham and Rogic to flood the middle of the park then let the full backs go wide when we gained the initiative.

And talking of full-backs play Greg Taylor please!

This title is going to go all the way. They have the initiative at the moment and we need to get something at Ibrox by the looks of it.

Highlight of the day was myself and Lubo98 meeting up with Niall J before the game.
wot teem did/would u play then cos a think most would were saying sameas teem picked. πŸ‘