Media

If it is 9 mill and it is 35k a week. He's ideal for us. especially away from home in Europe never mond he'll stroll through the league games. This guy improves us and can still develop. Assuming we are getting rid of Sinclair then it's like for like in wages. We have projects coming out or ears and a loan player under our nose who is top class. If however it's above 35k or 9 mil we need to move on. As TET said earlier (much earlier) it's down to value. This fits the bill ant baord level and fan expectation/hope level. Let's get it done
I think we have a wee bit of leeway too on the salary & purchase price. Gordon & Sinclair will be off the wage bill and surely we can gamble a few extra Β£million on a player we know will fit straight in to try secure history which will be spoken about for generations (and think of the merchandise sales alone, Lawwell). Eddy & Christie were playing better too with someone else to share the workload and goal scoring responsibilities. I still think a striker, CB and DM are our priorities but signing Elyounoussi would be too good an opportunity to miss out on.

And you did what your good at tried to stand oan it joke
Look big Ian you stick to the abusive fantasies if you like.

I never attacked Stevie wasn't snide wasn't a nasty cunt didn't destroy his dreams, I asked him to share his opinion and how it works.

Nae probs mate, never thought you were......we say things on here we widny, if we were together....it happens all the time...
Yer right mate again my apologies but hate cunts being negative just for the sake off it can I no dream about messi in a Celtic Tap I never even started the shite he just started explain explain pish tae people posting there opinions πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

Look big Ian you stick to the abusive fantasies if you like.

I never attacked Stevie wasn't snide wasn't a nasty cunt didn't destroy his dreams, I asked him to share his opinion and how it works.
Don’t think the word opinion was used matey check back you just being a tit sorry TET fuck off and gies piece fuckin frank sinatra roon the world three times oan a farewell tour πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ don’t engage wie me mate yer fuckin dun Kit Kat it up and take a break

I leave you with the quote that started your tirade about bursting dreams

What kind of price budget and wages are you talking about for these upgrades?

I leave you with the quote that started your tirade about bursting dreams

What kind of price budget and wages are you talking about for these upgrades?
πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ think the word I meant was JUSTIFY bursting dreams was 35 mins ago justify war a long time back stick to facts honestly in the long run it’s a winner πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

False accusations
Fantasy
Expletives
Ad hominem
No justification required

I don't do unreasonable requests
And I dont do moonbeam economics

Sue me.
Examples πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yer arse clean 🧽

False accusations
Fantasy
Expletives