Kilmarnock v Celtic Wednesday 22 January, kick-off 7.45pm - all comments here

It happened with every local that got taken over by one of the big chains. Total refub and clean slates. Same folk working same knowledge. Used to love it watching afew of the registered timebombs....hardly in pubs now apart from a pint after work. Miss it though
Pub wi a pool table or 2 , a dying near deed culture. Blink and you'll miss them theres hardly any left, replaced with folk passing ice buckets over tables with a bottle of prosecco in 🤬

The killie guy won the ball cleanly n legit with an everyday tackle, no malice or evil thoughts at all whatsoever. I'm feeling the pain coz its a hell of a talented bhoy that got injured but, unfortunately, that's fitba sometimes. Whoever that killie guy is can sleep tonite knowing he just done his job. Anyone who thinks that tackle had malice in it has never played the game, the follow thro is just something that has to be done, it wasn't a sevco challenge, it was clean n normal as they come. Hurting that the Bhoy got injured n hope he's back as soon as. I got ticket for Saturday n was really looking forward to watching wee jerry but it's fitba n sum times shit happens.

That so called pitch is nothing short of a fucking disgrace tho n I wouldn't let a child near it let alone millions of pounds of professional talent!

Disband the SFA🍀

Your right in everything you say Maestro. Plastic pitches give those teams that use them an unfair advantage. Did you notice the pitch markings to tonight. They deliberately shortened the pitch. Unfair advantage or what? HH ☘️☘️