St Johnstone v Celtic - Premiership Wed 29 January - kick-off 7.45pm - all comments here

I’m ok for that couple a mates in pipers lookin out for a hun wie Celtic tap oan talkin about hockey (wummins) in your case and NFL and soccer ball πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” it’s cummin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

ill pay it if you ve not saved up enough πŸ‘

• Screenshot 2020-01-29 at 22.27.41.png
    Screenshot 2020-01-29 at 22.27.41.png
    476.6 KB · Views: 9
He'll need to put 3 on noo Deadner, think he just lost 2 stone after shitting himself when he seen Lenny's reaction to him coming off after delaying the substitution to see if he was ok. :oops:

Aye agreed the wee man has to bulk up a bit.
Bulit like the side of a fiver, and a wee spot in the gym required.totally get lenny going tonto what the fuck was he thinking.πŸ™„

Polish Pat for French Eddie and keep cruising should have been the decision but main thing is the result in the bag and hope a lesson is learned.

Exactly whit I thought was going to happen after Eddy took a knock, couldn't believe it when I saw Griif coming off and Johnstone coming on, weird one as was the uninjured Simunovic coming off and Broony dropping to CB. Like you say Boab hopefully a lesson learned.