Apparently it is our fault?

Fuck sake Ray get with the programme mate......don't you know ANYTHING bad that ever happens to them is ALWAYS our fault! ;)

Car Accident? - That's they fucking Tims at GCC's fault for no fixing they potholes! 😡

Dug Shites on the carpet? - That's cos it's a fucking Tim dug......whit the fuck possessed me tae buy a St Bernard anyway 😡

Struck by Lightening? - That'll be they fucking Tims getting the Pope tae put a word in upstairs 😡

Wife leaves them? - Fucking Tims with their full heads of hair, not being morbidly obese and not having microscopic penises 😡

:LOL:

Fuck sake Ray get with the programme mate......don't you know ANYTHING bad that ever happens to them is ALWAYS our fault! ;)

Car Accident? - That's they fucking Tims at GCC's fault for no fixing they potholes! 😡

Dug Shites on the carpet? - That's cos it's a fucking Tim dug......whit the fuck possessed me tae buy a St Bernard anyway 😡

Struck by Lightening? - That'll be they fucking Tims getting the Pope tae put a word in upstairs 😡

Wife leaves them? - Fucking Tims with their full heads of hair, not being morbidly obese and not having microscopic penises 😡

:LOL:
I know what is happening Ab! It is just an article,worth posting ,to AMUSE over ?

I’m Gwuiltwa hang me from the Flag pole wi the 9 in a row flag.

Don't do it JamSam, don't do it. Wait until you have the TIAR Flag!

I suppose we will get blamed when this happens as well:

Celtic TIAR = Rangers TEAR

☘Ten In A Row = 💈Terminal Extinction Awaits Rangers

Amazing how phonetics and anacronyms work. How two words sounding the exact same can convey such differing outcomes.

But Rangers supporters can take comfort from the fact that this time they will be totally correct.
It will be Celtic's fault.
HH☘☘