Funny things

Maria, I hope you realise that kebabs and lambrini are a delicate part of the mating ritual where I come from.

The suitability of a potential life-partner is dependent upon how much chilli sauce a lassie can negotiate without getting it on her joggy bottoms!

If a fella can neck a big bottle of lambrini and no piss himself, then in the words of our fine ladies: "he's a keeper"!

The closest you'll get to steak and mushrooms here, is in a bake from Bayne's and hallucinogenics from Camperdown!
How are you on necking the Lambrusco.
I miss mutton pies, square sausage and scottish black pudding. Bread would love the huge loaf again, none of this poofy pan bread for toasters.
Vimto and Irn Bru.
I go Korat can get half decent cumberland sausage. But .... I can only eat what my last love puts in front of me.
Raw veg stirred fried with chicken or pork. All tasty, no complaints but Scotttish Cusine...... Nostalgia where are you my friend

I miss mutton pies, square sausage and scottish black pudding. Bread would love the huge loaf again, none of this poofy pan bread for toasters.
Vimto and Irn Bru.
I go Korat can get half decent cumberland sausage. But .... I can only eat what my last love puts in front of me.
Raw veg stirred fried with chicken or pork. All tasty, no complaints but Scotttish Cusine...... Nostalgia where are you my friend
My sentence with the word poofy is not meant to create offence.

Tis pehs we eat here man not pies as in , twa pehs, twa bridies, a ingin ain n ah n ahl tak a tele tae.
Hail Hail Rich
Ps Mrs Richybhoy was attacked and robbed of her egg mcmuffin by a seagull in Dundee city centre this morning. The kebab fed seagulls are tough as fuck and big.
Bear in mind our learned west-coast friends may not be au fait with our unique dialect if you ken whut eh mean!

It would probably be easier for them to understand French than follow the nuances of the Dundonian tongue.

Anyweh, eh'm awa doon the 'livit firra pint wie the tully!

Vimto and Irn Bru.

I love stornoway black pudding and ayshire bacon. Jist no that pie shit lol.

Killie pies but their mini steak pies and i wouldn’t eat one with my hands.

Just the thought of greasy fatty knarled pie.... mmm no thanks

Vimto and Irn Bru.
I'm in Glasgow, TT but I'm missing Irn Bru as well. It's not the same with all that horrible sweetener, yuck. Pure raging at the Nanny State Sugar Polis. :mad::mad::mad:

Shhhh........i've got a stash of bootleg bru!

The candy fuzz are staking me oot, but i've got my eyes on a wee back-alley speakeasy to hawk my wares.

Can do you some coke too if your interested, but it's no good for marching on........if yi ken whut eh mean