Coronavirus

It's exactly this type of revolutionary pinko commie chat that will get the Noise closed down. Don't you know the CIA are monitoring us and I'm sure there is a couple of their agents following me when I take my dug out for her walk! 🕵️‍♂️🕵️‍♂️ 🤣
When I was a young teenager, I was a fully signed up member of the YCL. About 10-years later, I was working in the factory and we got asked to work through our backshift and complete a priority order. It was a no-brainer because we got offered triple time for it.

We finished the order at the back of two in the morning and because I didn't live too far away, I decided just to walk home. When I was walking up the Hill, a cop car passed me, then passed me again, then passed me again. They eventually stopped and gave it the old "you fit the description blah blah blah". Due to not being very cooperative they picked me up and took me down to Bell Street. I was standing at booking when the duty sergeant came through and asked the two cops what I was doing there. They explained what had happened and the duty sergeant told them to let me go as he knew who I was????

I only had the usual pish fae the fuzz prior to that and it was nothing of any great note.

Nae wonder I'm paranoid.........

Scary stuff Richy
Mother Nature will kick back there's little doubt, it took 200000 years for the global human population to reach 1 billion, in the next 200 years it jumped to 7 billion, it's not normal and it's not sustainable, we have become a plague, we've fucked every river, ever sea and ocean, we've fucked the atmosphere, we've destroyed pretty much every natural habitat, we've caused a mass extinction event that nobody seems to give a shit about. If human population continues to grow at the current rate we could have 14 to 18 billion by the end of this century. I can't see mother nature allowing that to happen.

When I was a young teenager, I was a fully signed up member of the YCL. About 10-years later, I was working in the factory and we got asked to work through our backshift and complete a priority order. It was a no-brainer because we got offered triple time for it.

We finished the order at the back of two in the morning and because I didn't live too far away, I decided just to walk home. When I was walking up the Hill, a cop car passed me, then passed me again, then passed me again. They eventually stopped and gave it the old "you fit the description blah blah blah". Due to not being very cooperative they picked me up and took me down to Bell Street. I was standing at booking when the duty sergeant came through and asked the two cops what I was doing there. They explained what had happened and the duty sergeant told them to let me go as he knew who I was????

I only had the usual pish fae the fuzz prior to that and it was nothing of any great note.moenng

Nae wonder I'm paranoid.........
Same story for me, only different town
No great love for the 'dicey bunnets' in my formative youth