'I miss everything about Celtic. And I always will,' Kieran Tierney

Would you knock him back? Me personally never come home anytime more than welcome.

I’d welcome him back in a heartbeat.....he’s not a phoney who kissed the badge and did a runner when something better came along.....he’s one of us imo.....if he would have stayed any longer his career would have been cut short due to the thuggery he constantly received and the lack of protection he got from the MIB.....we were well compensated for the time he was with us.....and let’s remember Arsenal took a chance on things when he signed on.....I sincerely hope he recovers fully from his injury woes and goes on to show the world what he can do.....and then returns to his true home where he belongs 👍

I'm afraid I don't agree here. People keep talkin about how you couldn't turn down that sort of money. You'd fuckin think he was on dole money. He was on over 20 grand a week. Playing for a team he supposedly loved. Most Celtic supporters would give their left nut to play for Celtic, let alone the adulation he had. Scott brown didn't do it, wee jamesy has even said what a privilege it it is to play for Celtic and he wants to finish his career at Celtic. And fuckin arsenal. I know I'm probably in the minority, but there's a lot more in my view to life than money! He done what Rodgers done, he went to greener pastures for more dough. Plain and simple!

Maybe it was Celtic who could not turn down the money.
Celtic insisted they "did all we could" to keep the Scotland defender, who had come through the club's youth academy.

"While the club did not need or wish to sell Kieran, this was an opportunity Kieran very much wished to pursue and with the club having received a significant offer, we have agreed to the transfer," read a club statement.

When I was younger, the ambition was Celtic and that was my dream," he added. "But when you get older... I've done that, I've made my dream, I've lived my dream and I've loved every single minute of it.

"Now I just feel was the right time to take a step on."

I’d welcome him back in a heartbeat.....he’s not a phoney who kissed the badge and did a runner when something better came along.....he’s one of us imo.....if he would have stayed any longer his career would have been cut short due to the thuggery he constantly received and the lack of protection he got from the MIB.....we were well compensated for the time he was with us.....and let’s remember Arsenal took a chance on things when he signed on.....I sincerely hope he recovers fully from his injury woes and goes on to show the world what he can do.....and then returns to his true home where he belongs 👍
I’d welcome him back too if it’s in the next few years. Welcome him back when he’s in his prime not nearly finished and wants to pull on that Jersey to get the buzz again. That’s the only condition. He decided to chase the riches in England, which is his right. Best of luck to him but he can’t just expect to bounce up here again when he feels he’s no longer wanted down south. I would be far from happy then.

So you won't support him if he pulls on the hoops again? Inadvertently put 25m in the bank to see us through this. Behave mate. Your opinion and well entitled to it but look at the bigger picture. Is he less of a Celtic man than Larrson?🤔
Whit posts are you reading 1 we’re did a say he done anything wrong 2 were huv a said I won’t support him 3 wtf his Larson got tae dae wie anything to tell me tae fuckin behave. For saying nowt ffs well aw just agree wie you and yer pal