'I miss everything about Celtic. And I always will,' Kieran Tierney

Side letter Bigian?
Aye boab s post saying maybe signed contract on this or that aye mick a side letter which I think its pish the boy signed a contract to play for Celtic no if Tom dick or Harry offer this that or the next thing him signing a contract should not mean anything other than you signed a contract till ......... Iโ€™m not saying he was promised this or that ,think youโ€™ll find if you read back others made that claim so nae joy mick Iโ€™m no fucking biting ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I just can't get why folk get upset when players or even managers leave for more money and new challenges. It happens all the time in all walks of life. We own their contracts but we don't own them.
Iโ€™m certainly no upset shammy just think cunts can twist things to suit , but contracts are contracts you donโ€™t want to leave and you have a contract shooty in you donโ€™t leave end off , the millionaire formerly known as KT had a contract if he did not want to go ? I would have done exactly what he done but I ainโ€™t no saint and donโ€™t think he is either

You can be persuaded at an early age agents can be infleuntial thats all I was meaning and it happens, personally i do not care we got 25 mill. still won the treble and have almost completed a double with a potential treble if the games go ahead the, SC,

So basically whit yer sayin boab is he wiz young and thick ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ right