Coronavirus

It's all sound bites. Colleagues of mine have symptoms of the virus but they wouldn't test them. I'd love to know who is getting tested if Care of the Elderly workers can't. All talk and no action as per usual and they're getting an easy ride of it from the press.
You and your colleagues are the true heroes among humans Shammy. All hail hail The Shamrock ( and her colleagues)

It's all sound bites. Colleagues of mine have symptoms of the virus but they wouldn't test them. I'd love to know who is getting tested if Care of the Elderly workers can't. All talk and no action as per usual and they're getting an easy ride of it from the press.
That's whit rips ma knitting,engerlisch fitba,"we could play behind closed doors,just test, the players, everybody at the grounds, once or twice a week!,whit aboot the frontline workers, who cannae get a test ya arrogant bastaarts! 🥢 🥢🥢🥢🥢🥢

Still hoping for zero. We are looking at Australia and if they get to zero we could expand our bubble. We are taking this virus very seriously. My sports haven suggestion is being taken very seriously also. We are in discussion with the NBA and some other sports code but I doubt we have even considered the SPFL.

Pandemic, great business opportunity

So Doc,ah'm just enjoyin a wee chardonnay fae Sam Neill's vineyard, with a stella of course,
so the NBA are going to fly to your wonderful country, and your country is, wonderful,squad's of players,coaches,sport scientists,the press,etc,lock them all down for 14 days,then stick them in hotels,or training camps,then find venues for them to train,while social distancing,then play matches,beamed worldwide, while, due to social distancing,the games will be played behind closed doors,all it takes is one person to test positive,and, as a famous Glasgow philosopher once said, the games a bogey!