Shower a bastards

Christ this must be what parenthood looks like

a wee aside

i don't vote

i do give an opinion right or wrong but i accept it

I have previously stated that this site is shaping up to be Cheerleaders for the SNP.

again freedom of choice i don't see it nor do i care , but if you don't care why bring it up

Hoopy i wasn't on the thread when everyone fell out with nor do i give a shit i've enough to worry me and none of it concerns night time gibberings on the noise

I do have a problem when there is aggressive condemnation of people

yep thats' also a two way street

i don't do running away either but that's down to bad diet bald heid and fkd knee's

Parenthood's way more mental mate
We raised 3 teenagers, and I managed to stay 'sane'...well, that's what I am led to believe
Families fight all the time and people hold strong opinions, which become even stronger when alcohol is introduced
Not judging by any means, I have lost friends, and family to the bastard that is Cancer
I try to get along with most people but if it's not possible, then fuck it, I am happy with the person I have become
I wish everybody on the noise, the very best for them and loved ones
For any HUNS lurking about (you know who you are)
GIRFUY ten miles, sideways
Now, back to the cartoons, with the wee yin :p

Well done mate ,mines was a week before lockdown πŸ˜‡πŸ₯΄
Whatever works mate
I used to brew my own beer, people would say "Ach, that shite !! Ah couldnae be bothered wi' that"
We used to brew 3 batches, every six weeks, split between 3 of us
Czech Pilsner and 2 of Double Diamond type, only better tasting
Funny how, when we had a BBQ or party, the home brew stuff went first and it was the naysayers,who drank the most
It was 144 bottles per batch and it cost us about 50 cents per bottle
When I stopped drinking, the place went out of business :LOL::ROFLMAO: and I lost about 20 Lbs in the first month
All good
I don't care if people drink or not, I know what worked for me
Slainte'

Whatever works mate
I used to brew my own beer, people would say "Ach, that shite !! Ah couldnae be bothered wi' that"
We used to brew 3 batches, every six weeks, split between 3 of us
Czech Pilsner and 2 of Double Diamond type, only better tasting
Funny how, when we had a BBQ or party, the home brew stuff went first and it was the naysayers,who drank the most
It was 144 bottles per batch and it cost us about 50 cents per bottle
When I stopped drinking, the place went out of business :LOL::ROFLMAO: and I lost about 20 Lbs in the first month
All good
I don't care if people drink or not, I know what worked for me
Slainte'
I remember as a child singing " Jimmys home brew makes you spew, three pints a night makes you shite" It was all true. My uncle Jimmy never mastered it.

Jeez Rich.......did your "Jimmy" live in Dundonald Street , coz ald Jim used to mix up up some potent stuff doon there!!!

No really Stevie, because the nedia do not have the power to fully go were they should be going, so they spoonfeed snippets and the real diggers are interned, we know all this Assange, Snowden, Sands, Adams, Castro list is endless. But.

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/ne...fears-thomas-hamilton-scottish-establishment/

LINK FEARS

Dunblane massacre β€˜cover-up’ fears discussed by government ministers over rumours gunman Thomas Hamilton had links to establishment

On the 100-year closure rule applied to police reports on Hamilton, Scottish ministers discussed a wish to shut down views of a cover-up, newly-released Scottish Executive papers from 2003 show.

The 100-year ban covered police reports from 1991, investigating incidents of alleged abuse at a summer camp run by Hamilton.

But speculation emerged linking Hamilton with members of the Scottish establishment.

I agree that it does not matter the politician or the party as basically labour and conservative are two cheeks of the same arse/ Tony Blair conservativelabour

Why would you want to put a 100 year blanket ban on the story of Dunblane?

Hamilton is known to have links within political circles, mostly Peados.

You would think the media would want this openely made public as we are potentially maybe harbouring Savilles, maybe we might not need to wait the 100 year until Tony Blair and his ilk are gone.

View attachment 9627
Have you read the committee yet boab?

PRESENT MISS !! ;)
Mind you, just realized, that today marks the 24th Anniversary, of my last drink of alcohol
Cheers
I stopped drinking about 97-98. Hangovers became brutal and lasted days even if I only had few pints. I didna really drink that much anyway. In 2009 I found out that I had Hepatitis C. My mate and me got tattoos aff my other mates brother. My mate chapped my door and told me he had it and thinks it was from the tattoos we got in 1986. I got tested right away and had it too. I had it my whole adult life and never knew. I was unwell though but just thought I was tired. It is not unknown for people to go 20 years before getting ill. I was in 3rd year at Dundee Uni. Had to take a year and half aff for treatment. The hospital told me stopping drinking when I did may have saved my life. Apparently alcohol is your worst enemy if ye have it. Am fine now though and none of my loved ones were affected because it can only be passed on through blood. Turned my life upside doon for a couple o years. All because I got a wee cannabis leaf tattoo when I was 20. Fuckin madness.
Our mates brother who tattooed us, died of liver disease before we found out.

I stopped drinking about 97-98. Hangovers became brutal and lasted days even if I only had few pints. I didna really drink that much anyway. In 2009 I found out that I had Hepatitis C. My mate and me got tattoos aff my other mates brother. My mate chapped my door and told me he had it and thinks it was from the tattoos we got in 1986. I got tested right away and had it too. I had it my whole adult life and never knew. I was unwell though but just thought I was tired. It is not unknown for people to go 20 years before getting ill. I was in 3rd year at Dundee Uni. Had to take a year and half aff for treatment. The hospital told me stopping drinking when I did may have saved my life. Apparently alcohol is your worst enemy if ye have it. Am fine now though and none of my loved ones were affected because it can only be passed on through blood. Turned my life upside doon for a couple o years. All because I got a wee cannabis leaf tattoo when I was 20. Fuckin madness.
Our mates brother who tattooed us, died of liver disease before we found out.
And you know, Rich.........that's not an uncommon phenomenon up here either.

Even wie the Indian ink joabs