Game changing information on the Ibrox ticket fiasco.

Im not sure i follow but can hazard a guess.

This is not about bottling it.

Sometimes taking a step back you can see how they are trying to portray our club and our fans

Sometimes its about using your loaf.

I have never backed out of a scrap in my life nor have i nor would i ever take a second prize. Thats no boast its fact and i have scrapped plenty and sent plenty to hospital.

That doesn’t make me tough or hard it makes me a fuqin animal who can’t switch off once started.

Do not presume Galway that you know fellow posters or tar us wi a shitebag brush.

Especially not when those very posters have no wish to see you hurt or fucked up.

If i interpreted your comment wrong then forget this post as it would not stand.

HH pal ☘️
that's why ah said i was torn Maria,there was nothing better than goin to shitdome, humpin them and giving it a huge GIRFUY! theres something more sinister going on now! i admire TGs atitude but i have sympathy for your view as they are some mothers sons and daughters, like ah say, torn! HH pal

Galway. I hope the decisions taken out your hands for your sake pal.

But like My mate Michael i will keep you and all Celtics bhoys n ghirls in my prayers that you all get a fair crack of the whip and you have a great time then go home to your own safe n sound pal.

And i do get your sentiment i really do but our people, to me anyway, matter more than sentiment.

HH Galway x ☘️

Galway. I hope the decisions taken out your hands for your sake pal.

But like My mate Michael i will keep you and all Celtics bhoys n ghirls in my prayers that you all get a fair crack of the whip and you have a great time then go home to your own safe n sound pal.

And i do get your sentiment i really do but our people, to me anyway, matter more than sentiment.

HH Galway x ☘️
Thanks for that Maria just don't bend the knee to these mockit ficks.. ever ,it undermines us and we have fought to long and hard for that to happen. TAL

excellent Maria! Sean o'casey "the plough and the stars" w.b yeats-
Pearse: Words are lightly spoken.
Connolly: Yes, they are.
Plunkett: What could your few numbers do, anyway?
Connolly: We can die. If needs be.
Pearse: We’ll strike.
Connolly: When?
Pearse: Easter Sunday.
Connolly (they await his reply): . . . God grant, Pearse, that you are right.
Narrator: Connolly had forced himself on them and he was ready with his life—Yeh? (Sings.) ‘Oh words are lightly spoken . . .’
Singer: ‘Oh words are lightly spoken,’
Said Pearse to Connolly,
‘Maybe a breath of Politic Word
Has withered our Rose Tree;
Or maybe but a wind that blows
Across the bitter sea.’. . .
:cry::cry: ahhh! sometimes ma dark place!! HH Maria

excellent Maria! Sean o'casey "the plough and the stars" w.b yeats-
Pearse: Words are lightly spoken.
Connolly: Yes, they are.
Plunkett: What could your few numbers do, anyway?
Connolly: We can die. If needs be.
Pearse: We’ll strike.
Connolly: When?
Pearse: Easter Sunday.
Connolly (they await his reply): . . . God grant, Pearse, that you are right.
Narrator: Connolly had forced himself on them and he was ready with his life—Yeh? (Sings.) ‘Oh words are lightly spoken . . .’
Singer: ‘Oh words are lightly spoken,’
Said Pearse to Connolly,
‘Maybe a breath of Politic Word
Has withered our Rose Tree;
Or maybe but a wind that blows
Across the bitter sea.’. . .
:cry::cry: ahhh! sometimes ma dark place!! HH Maria

I reckon you hide a great brain and love of poetic words my great friend.

Most likely why you are so heavily into your music pal.

I watched russell brand on netflix last night in the royal albert hall. Its a good watch and he gets right into the cabals whilst taking the pish out himsel.

That is a highly intelligent guy btw.

He is a performer of a standard suited to centuries gone by.

If you get a chance have a peek its funny. X

The politics of this if true is kryptonite for the Huns.

If it comes out officially, which I doubt will happen, will mean the Huns hierarchy and the police are agreeing their lunatic followers are indeed of a violent persuasion and extraordinary steps have had to be taken to counteract their premeditated and violent disposition.

Think about it. The only ground in the UK that needs to install protective netting to safeguard visiting fans.

Ffs we will sing songs about it and the world will know how totally rancid and violent these animals really are.

ah love ma celtic melancholy Maria! w.b yeats
But I, being poor, have only my dreams; I have spread my dreams under your feet; Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

There are no strangers here; Only friends you haven’t yet met.

Education is not the filling of a pail, but rather the lighting of a fire.

The best lack all conviction, while the worst are full of passionate intensity.

If it comes out officially, which I doubt will happen, will mean the Huns hierarchy and the police are agreeing their lunatic followers are indeed of a violent persuasion and extraordinary steps have had to be taken to counteract their premeditated and violent disposition.

Think about it. The only ground in the UK that needs to install protective netting to safeguard visiting fans.

Ffs we will sing songs about it and the world will know how totally rancid and violent these animals really are.

I reckon its the opposite imatim.

I think they are trying to portray us as the animals that need caged as primarily this has been used before in instances where fans throw shit and cant be trusted.

Propaganda by ipox being held up by police scotland.

Scum.

wonder how smsms will spin this fiasco mate!!!!

I reckon you hide a great brain and love of poetic words my great friend.

Most likely why you are so heavily into your music pal.

I watched russell brand on netflix last night in the royal albert hall. Its a good watch and he gets right into the cabals whilst taking the pish out himsel.

That is a highly intelligent guy btw.

He is a performer of a standard suited to centuries gone by.

If you get a chance have a peek its funny. X
he's a nippy wan alright, Maria, wee eddie izzard pretty sharp as well, even if he's a bit strange!!!!!!

ah love ma celtic melancholy Maria! w.b yeats
But I, being poor, have only my dreams; I have spread my dreams under your feet; Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.

There are no strangers here; Only friends you haven’t yet met.

Education is not the filling of a pail, but rather the lighting of a fire.

The best lack all conviction, while the worst are full of passionate intensity.

At school i was more into debating than poetry although tbh none of the irish writers were on the curriculum it was othello.

I should though in all honesty familiarise mysel with the irish writers and get a flavour of it. I suppose you don’t know what you don’t know nor indeed if you will like it until you try it.

If i ever get the time i will be sure to give you a shout for a point of reference in where to start pal ??