Celtic v Livingston - all comments here

Aye, I hear that! Doesnae bear thinking about! 😬

Yi wernae watchin Celtic at the time were yi?

Cannae wait ti see wee Frimmers win La Decima at Parkers.
A few skinny Tumeric chai Latte's will be had ti celebrate!
Me and my good phals Topher and Xander will be painting the west end green that afternoon, we're mental like that 🕺🍀
Christ, how've I managed ti pile aw these replies the gether?? 🤦‍♂️ I feckin amaze myself sometimes. 🙄

They were always in for a test today mate, I had them down for a draw today, hopefully they get gubbed and see how they deal with a wee bit of pressure on them. 👍🍀
El Fudallo has just equalised in injury time just before HT. I notice to that the MIB is following the usual script - both Hanlon and Porteus get booked for nothing incidents after Hagi and Morelos writhe around in agony clutching their faces as if shot before making miraculous recoveries. This means both defenders now have to hold back in challenges. it's not just the big refereeing decisions that impact on how a game pans out!

Might be down to us to bury them in a few weeks,heres hopin!