Odsonne tests Positive for Covid 19

The sevvie low intelligence, ugly, fat, despicable, stupid bastards will try to steal and cheat us oot the points. It's what they do, truly lowlife despicable bastards. Horrible people. They gie me the boke. I canna eat if a sevvie is about cos the stench o stupid aff them turns my stomach and causes mair bokeage.
GIRFUY ya stupid sevvie lurkers

We are not a one man club, now the moment has arrived, there will be many ups and down this is why we have a big squad.
Huns will be sick Eddie was diagnosed in France and not Scotland and thats were he will remain for first part and then isolate in Scotland.
All other players have been tested and will continue to be tested as normal protocol.

....isn't it only cup games that are game forfeiture of a 0 - 3 nil and points handed over to the other team as with Kilmarnock yesterday against Falkirk and Dundee tonight?

Sounded like that on radio Scotland earlier this evening ...or did I mishear them?

If so the huns are coming in the kecks for squat all..... regarding our derby game.
Nah, yer right tgjc,forfeits for the betfred cup only.............so far!

I don't think we can trust the sevco filth to tell the truth and admit they have a player/players with Covid 19 judging by their earlier cheating when eight players went untested and unreported before a game with Dundee United......an extremely serious offence AND.... they got away with it!!

Who knows......maybe they have Covid infected players NOW..... and have threatened them to keep schtum .....or else.

It wouldn't surprise me one iota.

It won't - or at least not without interruptions. That why it was madness to start a full league campaign plus 2 full cups, plus finishing off last season's cup, plus European football and International tournaments. Essentially cram in 2 games per week for most of the season with no gaps to account for outbreaks or even just bad winter.

The League Cup could have been suspended for a season and the league campaign shortened (e.g. have the split after home & away each, then home & away after that - it knocks off 6 league games to allow firebreaks).
Too sensible BB!

The thing is MD Eddie is only out for 10 days thats the isolation rule, the huns will go into meltdown he has already spent a couple. Tick Tock

Self-isolate for at least 10 days​

You must self-isolate for at least 10 days if:

• you have symptoms of coronavirus and you tested positive, had an unclear result or did not have a test
  • you tested positive but have not had symptoms
If you have symptoms, the 10 days starts from when they started.

If you have not had symptoms, the 10 days starts from when you had the test. But if you get symptoms after your test, self-isolate for a further 10 days from when your symptoms start.

Eddy is not the first sportsman nor will he be the last to get a positive result. We are well covered as regards players so it shouldn't be to much of a problem to us. There was no guarantee eddy would have started or even got on the pitch if you looked at current form.

It won't - or at least not without interruptions. That why it was madness to start a full league campaign plus 2 full cups, plus finishing off last season's cup, plus European football and International tournaments. Essentially cram in 2 games per week for most of the season with no gaps to account for outbreaks or even just bad winter.

The League Cup could have been suspended for a season and the league campaign shortened (e.g. have the split after home & away each, then home & away after that - it knocks off 6 league games to allow firebreaks).
🔥 breaks BB, he would be better off having Tea breaks

The whole french u21s will no doubt have to be tested as well. The French understand and seniors are really not french but majority of african born french nationals, this is UEFAS fault no 2ways about it and clubs should be within their rights to refuse players if they're coming back with covid from friendlies fkn ridiculous

Been saying for ages the league cup is of no value to us at all our colts should be our representatives in this tournament but the spfl know better ...aye right

The sevvie low intelligence, ugly, fat, despicable, stupid bastards will try to steal and cheat us oot the points. It's what they do, truly lowlife despicable bastards. Horrible people. They gie me the boke. I canna eat if a sevvie is about cos the stench o stupid aff them turns my stomach and causes mair bokeage.
GIRFUY ya stupid sevvie lurkers
Take it, that's a No,Richy