Aberdeen v Celtic - Match Thread

Too late for that now and players need to know they play for the fans its an etertainment buisness, actors do not put in pish performances cause they dont like the director half way into a movie..
I don't really care about bolingoli, I was just responding to jimmys comment about Johnny Hayes. The fact is a lot of the players are pissed off with the way Lennon dealt with bolingoli. I'm not saying I agree with them, but they seem to have thrown the toys out of the pram. Again that's lennons job to steady the ship, which he appears to be struggling to do.

Think we all need to calm down we are still well in this race win our game in hand and it's a 3pt gap we can make that up , imo calling for lennys head doesnt help anyone yes hes made mistakes but who couldve forseen the terrible form of Duffy who is the main guy costing us? Keep the faith please bhoys and ghirls 3ptscis nothing
Sorry m8 but you're being entirely unrealistic here.

How long should we wait?

There's a monster problem with the management at Celtic and it's been there ALL SEASON.

If we give Lennon a chance to turn it round we'll be watching the scum doing a lap of honour in front of their reprobate support in May.

Right now is the time to turn it round!

Anyone coming in now has two games to sort things out. Is 10 more important than a Scot Cup semi? Absolutely.

Is it more important than a Europa League campaign? Abso-fucki -lutely!

Two games for the new guy to bed in and take stock for the push to 10.

How long should we wait?

There's a monster problem with the management at Celtic and it's been there ALL SEASON.

If we give Lennon a chance to turn it round we'll be watching the scum doing a lap of honour in front of their reprobate support in May.

Anyone coming in now has two games to sort things out. Is 10 more important than a BF Cup semi? Absolutely.

Who would you bring in?

How long should we wait?

Anyone coming in now has two games to sort things out. Is 10 more important than a BF Cup semi? Absolutely.

Idont think we should wait, but I do know, they fucking will. Until its too late. Its our boards way.

How long should we wait?

Think Caixinha could be available

That's the truth. We need to see the manager he once was. Screaming and veins bustin on the touchline. Not the subdued look slouched with hands in pockets. No blinkers.
Spot on steviebhoy the NFL I am watching just now is just no the wee cunt who snarled at everything in saying that maybe years of abuse( only in Scotland) is taking its toll , sack him 🙈 the question is who replaces NFL and I’m not being a smart cunt , who goes in there with more knowledge of CELTIC 🙈

Only Strachan comes near that. And if it came to it, I think Lawell would give him first shout, and he would be cheaper, double bubble for Peter. Canny see it mind, but he would be my choice.

Too late for that now and players need to know they play for the fans its an etertainment buisness, actors do not put in pish performances cause they dont like the director half way into a movie..
Oh they dae boab they dae. Ah mind tryin ti gie that Faye Dunaway some direction wance and she looked at me n said " lemon for somebody that knows fuck all aboot filming- shut the fuck up , get back to that sexy talk if you want to take this further." I looked at her and said " look Faye hen get that finger oot yir erse and realise this is you posing for ma Celtic calendar, there is nothing matters more - I am paying you!" It was a rocky relationship and I don't know why I felt the need to share.
Keep the faith bhoys and ghirls.