Celtic v Sparta Prague - Match Thread, all comments here

Really this is the same shite a half fit team 2 games in a month Sparta look fitter. time for change and I don’t mean the subs time fir a new coaching staff we’ve not turned the corner we’re still the same shite that started the Season playing with all the style of a broken record it’s fucking painful to watch. Seen Mair fight in a Pacifist.
Time fir a change at the Top

HH 💩

Here we go again....WTF is gawn on....We are becoming the laughing stock of Scottish fitbaw..canny string a couple of wins the gither.....Seck Lennon...Naw dinny...Seck Lennon...No dinny....Sack Lennon...No dinny....The 10....no way IMO....we are playin crap...the huns are turnin it on....Its gawny be too late in the season before we get oor act the gither....that's if we ever do......There is deffo something no workin here....whether its Lennon or no...I don't know....

A must win game.....FFS gees a brek :mad:

This is serious shit BTW

I have been asking the same questions for a long time now.
1.Do we actually have a defensive coach?
2. If yes. Who the hell is it. Can anybody give me a definitive name?
3. If yes. Why is he still in a job having shown such continuous incompetene in a results driven business?
3. If we do not have one, then why not?

What we are witnessing is a disgrace.

That’s us te fuck. Don’t bother comin fer the second half. This is a no mark team that shouldnae be in our league and we cannae score and we cannae stop them scoring more te the point. Am disgusted and can’t excuse the poor effort. They shouldnae be wearing them jerseys they are shaming those hoops
That no mark team is playing us like a fiddle.
We look like we are on performance reducing drugs.
Our backline has no heart......our midfield cannot find a man with a pass.....and Eddie still isn't fit.
Three off and three on at the start of the 2nd half PLEASE!
I have to go to work tomorrow.......to an office full of Sparta pricks!