Celtic v Ross County - Match Thread

I blame the Chinese filthy scum bastards....but, of course the uneducated on here won't agree or understand why.

If Covid hadn't been allowed to escape the rancid filthy yellow people and kept or controlled in-house there would have been 60.000 fans in our park today and absolutely no fucking way that team would have got away with their lackadaisical attitude on the park or anytime this season.

ALL hell would have broke loose if County's time-wasters got away with that, Clancy would be minced and Celtic would be 4 goals up......or else!

We would be top of the league having beaten the hun scum last time out and on to win the league...I am convinced of that.
We need our support to gee us to victory...to play better than we are doing right now.
Sevco are shite and don't need fans to get the best from them.....shite can't get better no-matter what happens.
Celtic aren't playing well without their support.

Pathogenic transference all thought to be Chinese origins in the last 20 years are;

H5N1 (AVIAN FLU......CHINESE BIRD FLU),

MERS (MIDDLE EAST RESPIRATORY... CHINESE ORIGIN), FIRST IDENTIFIED IN SAUDI CAMELS RELATED TO COVID - CoV--2

SARS CoV-2 (SEVERE ACUTE RESPIRATORY)

CORONAVIRUS (COVID 19 (FORMERLY NOVEL 2019 -nCoV) PREVIOUSLY SARS CoV-2 (WUHAN PROVINCE CHINA)

THE LANCET 2020

Fucking hell gie yer heid a wobble and delete that post JC!

Let's be honest the day he got the job again on Treble Treble day, most of us were gutted hearing that, I certainly was, it took away the elation of our Treble Treble moment. Even though we won the title & cup to complete the Treble Treble, the performances throughout that were nowhere near good enough to have got him the job, it was a shocking decision by Lawwell. A decision that cost the club upwards of £60M in CL over the following two seasons.
100% m8, we're saving £2M a season on wages & in the process losing £60M! Good business sense..NOT!!🤬🤬🤬🤬

Welcome Lee totally agree, I've been saying for weeks now it's the first time in my lifetime ( 60) I can remember us playing without at least one winger, even on the bench if needed.

And the long ball tactic to nobody gets right on my tits.
Agree with your post
You got influence at Parkheed?? Granted Duffy is UTTER SHITE but no-one is playing fur Lennon, not one!! Eduoard has turned intae El Dunkeyo & Ajeti & Klimala are Fukin IMPOSTERS!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬
Results driven business everybody and any body knows this you can say this and that, we can all pontificate he’s a good player oh he’s a dud he has let the manager down ,at the end of the day Results are the end game, sorry don’t like to see anybody get the old heave ho, as one great Frank Albert Sinarta sang (That’s Life )
Clear your desk Lenny and take your assistants with you got the betterment of the club we all support thanks very much for your service over the years, let’s just move on h.h

Would be happy never to see Ntcham, Brown, Britton, Duffy, and Moi in the Hoops again.
And, to be honest, wouldn’t miss Eddie either - a coward really.

Agree with your post

Results driven business everybody and any body knows this you can say this and that, we can all pontificate he’s a good player oh he’s a dud he has let the manager down ,at the end of the day Results are the end game, sorry don’t like to see anybody get the old heave ho, as one great Frank Albert Sinarta sang (That’s Life )
Clear your desk Lenny and take your assistants with you got the betterment of the club we all support thanks very much for your service over the years, let’s just move on h.h
He's obviously after a payout m8, just reiterated the same auld PISH re players b4 game etc, up fur the fight blah blah blah!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬