Celtic v Ross County - Match Thread

We can't say it's a surprise to lose today considering what has gone before this season, the season that promised so much has descended into a disaster and everyone at the club has a share of the blaine from the players all the wayb to the board. There was a moment after the Ferencvaris game were this could have been addressed but it was allowed to roll on until today when matters may finally have come to a head which may be too little too late hopefully not but time will tell. Lawell might have wanted to leave a legacy of the CEO who guided the club to 10iar but may very well be remembered as the CEO who blew it big time with the penny pinching over transfer fees that cost us players who would have made a difference so now we all have to wait and see what transpires and wether we make a fight for the league or we really accept defeat.

I don't think he is MD. How many of us aren't happy with our manager?
Sorry Stevie but yes NFL has ti go but some of the personal shite the Tyhun came oot wi doesn’t justify the message he was sending as I’ve previously stated couldn’t care less about the managers personal life just the life of his managerial skill set.
but that’s just me bud
There are ways to convey what you say and he’s Hun talking IMO
HH Stevie

Best ignoring all outrageous statement mischief-making at the moment as anyone at it clearly has an agenda that is not in the club's interest; even though some will be from within the club.
Not trying to make mischief 26, just ragin, ....Covid, has affected us much worse than every other team, the Scottish government punished us harsher than most others, coupled with the cheating sevco who should have had suffered the same punishments.... but praising them was the limit.

Still think we can win this, just need a fair crack at it and its not looking like Nickla, Leech or the SFA are interested in balance and honesty regarding Celtic, and in time they should pay the price.

Not trying to make mischief 26, just ragin, ....Covid, has affected us much worse than every other team, the Scottish government punished us harsher than most others, coupled with the cheating sevco who should have had suffered the same punishments.... but praising them was the limit.

Still think we can win this, just need a fair crack at it and its not looking like Nickla, Leech or the SFA are interested in balance and honesty regarding Celtic, and in time they should pay the price.
Lennon stay or go?

Dont think just missing the fans is the problem

I think it may have been your racist and nasty depiction of Chinese people that is causing offence. Take it down.

He's obviously after a payout m8, just reiterated the same auld PISH re players b4 game etc, up fur the fight blah blah blah!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬
Said it before think he is telling porkies to many of bad days at the office it’s the same old rhetoric for sure ,fans know it ,he knows it ,kidding nobody (Confucius )
says. In the land of the blind the one eyed man 👨 is king, come on NFL think its time for your taxi 🚕 the game up Thanking you Forever in Green

No, I think we should try and get a top guy in but unlikely as that might be I just hope lenny can turn this around.
There are too many average managers out there and no certainty of getting someone better in.....that all.

Like you, desperate to change this malaise but who's out there to manage it?
That's the thing who do we get in that's not just another run of the mill crap manager??

So it's fuck all to do with Lenny, the players. the board it's all the fault of the Chinese and the Scottish Government......🤪 nuttier than a squirrel's shite!