The old match thread (hijacked) Now just another Brown thread

Totally off topic, I mean totally off topic went up to my ancestral home Elgin in September (after I'd threatened to cut my neighbours head off with a chainsaw) for my wife's birthday and we seen dolphins in the moray Firth, fucking fantastic!
They do wee boat trips up the Tay to see the dolphins and whales, Hoopy. It's honey for the eyes, mate.

Nothing to do with being sensitive ya prick. You've been spouting the same pish for days. Its blatantly obvious what you are and why you are here. You probably can't even believe how long you've been allowed to keep it up. You're not even hiding your hatred for celtic or your love for sevco anymore.
Love for Sevco? Would I be calling them Sevco if I was their fan? Ffs. Nothing I’d love more than to see Lennon lift the league trophy. Lurgan is next to Portadown, a more hate-filled cesspit of loyalist filth you’d be hard to find. I would love to see Portadown bigots realising that an Irish Lurgan boy had created their worst nightmare. But right now Lennon is giving those filth their happiest times since 2012.

How long would the administrators on follow follow allow someone to personally abuse Gerrard. Claim celtic are a better team than sevco. Claim that Celtic are a well run club and praise our manager and players while slagging of sevco...he would be on there for less than a fucking minute before being packed back off to the noise. This cunts been at it for days now!!!
Wah wah waaah this Irish lad is making us sad. Fk me, what a big girl’s blouse.

Was predicting 2-2 yesterday. Now veering towards 2-1 St Johnstone.
You know if Moi, El Hamed, Ntcham and simply downed tools it would absolutely no difference right now. That’s how bad they are.

Again with the strangle sexual fantasies...what’s wrong with you lot here?
I mean, I'm sure there are folk who like the old "strangle" thing, but I'm not sure if that's perhaps just a typo or a Freudian peek inside your sadistic and warped mind?

Could just be that you like choking.......especially your chicken.

Was predicting 2-2 yesterday. Now veering towards 2-1 St Johnstone.
You know if Moi, El Hamed, Ntcham and simply downed tools it would absolutely no difference right now. That’s how bad they are.
Some of the lads are inclined to have you punted, pal. No for me though, I like the village getting a wee break from it's resident idiot.

Like a couple of specimens that randomly appear on here, I find you good fodder and a useful tool (guess what the operative word is there) in learning how to understand the language of idiocy.

It helps in trying to traverse the communication pitfalls I have with the many dipshits that inhabit Dundee. I've found that by interpreting your one-note, no solution pish, that I have made a breakthrough in finding out how the feeble mind works.

Thank you, TC - your help has been invaluable.

Right I'm gonny be brave and go out for beer, kinda worried there might be a wee bhoy holding a season ticked outside the offy geared up ready to kick ma teeth in! 🙀
Get us a bottle a Pinot Grigio😂😂😂
Click on the 'Wcth Video' to get past the restrictions
This thread seems to be spot on with the big KB
Ano..what's that all about..he'll always be big to me .....😬View attachment 12274
You fuvkin hacked ma phone ya bastard 😂😂😂😂

Remember the days of joy and celebration, perhaps best captured by Lustig in the peeler’s hat? Yes, seems like a lifetime ago, a different team ago, doesn’t it. We are about to enter the Siberia that Sevco just emerged from. The 10 is dead.

Naw a canny 🤡🤡🤡

Love for Sevco? Would I be calling them Sevco if I was their fan? Ffs. Nothing I’d love more than to see Lennon lift the league trophy. Lurgan is next to Portadown, a more hate-filled cesspit of loyalist filth you’d be hard to find. I would love to see Portadown bigots realising that an Irish Lurgan boy had created their worst nightmare. But right now Lennon is giving those filth their happiest times since 2012.
2012 was the Yr they were LIQUIDATED YA THICK CUNT🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. So even allowing for the fact that ur a Daft Hun Bastard u now CELEBRATE YIR TEAMS LIQUIDATION 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 GO FIGURE DAFTY 🤣🤣🤣🤣