Does Lenny take charge of Training?

TheVerdict88

I have been wondering how Lenny could possibly fail to see that Turnbull.and Soro are better than what we have. I remembered reading somewhere that claimed Lenny didn't train the players and just turned up on a Friday. If that's true that could explain why he has made such a cunt of nearly every game this season.

How in this day and age any manager doesn't look at his squad in a daily basis is beyond me. If he isnt then he needs to get his arse into gear and do his fucking job.

If he does and still refused to play them when his favourites have shamed the jersey by not giving a fuck, then he 4wally needs moved in to a club nearer his level, a Dundee possibly.

I can't believe he doesn't take training, but it woukd certainly help to explain h8s utterly atrocious judgement.

Anybody know the situation?

I have been wondering how Lenny could possibly fail to see that Turnbull.and Soro are better than what we have. I remembered reading somewhere that claimed Lenny didn't train the players and just turned up on a Friday. If that's true that could explain why he has made such a cunt of nearly every game this season.

How in this day and age any manager doesn't look at his squad in a daily basis is beyond me. If he isnt then he needs to get his arse into gear and do his fucking job.

If he does and still refused to play them when his favourites have shamed the jersey by not giving a fuck, then he 4wally needs moved in to a club nearer his level, a Dundee possibly.

I can't believe he doesn't take training, but it woukd certainly help to explain h8s utterly atrocious judgement.

Brian clough never went to training and martin oneill played under him and he continued to do the same as manager and now Lennon does the same.
The difference being that clough and oneill used their assistants to be the go between. By all accounts the wheels started to come off for Lennon the first time round when he roaded thommo. Then this time with duff leaving . Same happened oneill when he went to Sunderland and Ireland, he didn't have the same backroom team as he had at celtic.

Brian clough never went to training and martin oneill played under him and he continued to do the same as manager and now Lennon does the same.
The difference being that clough and oneill used their assistants to be the go between. By all accounts the wheels started to come off for Lennon the first time round when he roaded thommo. Then this time with duff leaving . Same happened oneill when he went to Sunderland and Ireland, he didn't have the same backroom team as he had at celtic.
Both of those men, who I admired greatly are so out of step with the modern game its unreal. Lenny might get away with that but only if he was a top manager, he is no Clough or Mon.

If he isn't raking training then he must have been advised to give both a chance, 8f not, sack anycunt who was involved and didn't see what was in front of them. If they did, then Lenny has blanked them and that may explain why they al look as if they have never met before, but know they don't like each other.

100% agree mate if your the “leader” surely you and you alone pick your backroom staff , I think a lot of our problems stem fae this and I think maybe NFL says fuck this I’m no taking the fuckin Derry for these useless cunts

Surely he seen Soro in the pre season game against Hibs at Celtic Park when he was outstanding but never got a sniff till Thursday nite.
In my opinion Lennon is an old pals act manager he always has been and it’s cost us this season.

100% agree mate if your the “leader” surely you and you alone pick your backroom staff , I think a lot of our problems stem fae this and I think maybe NFL says fuck this I’m no taking the fuckin Derry for these useless cunts
Talk was NL wasnt allowed to pick his own backroom staff as Kennedy :mad: was in place and being groomed as a future manager. JK should be the first one out the door.

Both of those men, who I admired greatly are so out of step with the modern game its unreal. Lenny might get away with that but only if he was a top manager, he is no Clough or Mon.

If he isn't raking training then he must have been advised to give both a chance, 8f not, sack anycunt who was involved and didn't see what was in front of them. If they did, then Lenny has blanked them and that may explain why they al look as if they have never met before, but know they don't like each other.
I agree hes no clough or oneill, but its blatantly obvious that duff was the glue that was holdin the whole thing together. I personally think that Kennedy has downed tools because he wants lennons job.
There's all sorts of stories doin the rounds whether you can believe them or not.

I agree hes no clough or oneill, but its blatantly obvious that duff was the glue that was holdin the whole thing together. I personally think that Kennedy has downed tools because he wants lennons job.
There's all sorts of stories doin the rounds whether you can believe them or not.
Youre right theres some amount of shite flying about the internet,most of it wee stories the huns are making up to stir the shite i think.I wont believe fuckall until its concrete HH

If JK is working his way into the managers job and gets there, he has a lot of work to do just to get the fans on board. You never know, he might turn out to be a great manager. I just don't think it will happen at Celtic. To much shit has happened this season.

No ma cup a tea big arrogant cunt 😂😂 did he no have the chance tae manage Dundee Utd/ hibs 🤔 if he got the job at CFC at 9:00 I’d be calling for his head at 9:01 FUD