Celtic vs TheRangers - Match Thread

I cannot see Julien recovering in time for 12 hours from now. So will it be Duffy, Bitton or Welsh. Happy with any of them. Back four of Frimpong Ajer (CB) Laxalt. Keeper has to be Barkas. Midfield for me has to be Soro McGregor Turnbull and Christie. Up front I'd have Klimala and Eddie. Scott Brown may or may not be a sub. I'd have Griff as sub and not a starter.

If Lenny should go with a broony and Soro combination as holding midfielders with only eddy up on his own, then for me it shows fear from lenny.
We need to be positive and take control of these bastards.
It is now known that press them high up and they struggle big time. We have the players to press them and that wouldn't include broony in this match unless Soro was forced off.
We played eddy on his own at CP and was forced to go long and it was a waste of time.
We need to move the ball quickly to keep them constantly moving and just watch the confidence drain away from them.
Get the first goal and watch them crumble
Agreed dont need two DM'S man for man I back our young midfield against theyre mids Davis is slower than a weekend in the cells kamara likes an extra touch wee soro will be rite onto him I dont no why but am really confident and no am not pished🤣 our front 6 will run the show nae messing about at the back clear it start again we will have too much HH

Playing the Duffmhan makes sense to me, it will be a constant aerial bombardment by the Zombies fae corners and made up non existent fouls, with Barkas superglued to his line and Julien out only the Duffmiester can win a bloody header at the back. Time to grow into that strip big mhan.

So with the James Bond theme song "Diamonds are forever" rattling about my head I'm going for 442 v the long dead.

Barkas

Frimpone Ajer Duffy Laxalt.

Soro Turnbull Ryan and the Ferryman.

Eddie and the Griff.

2 nuffin Celtic,Eddie with a panenka and an own goal fae Goldson from a miss-hit Ryan Christie shot.

However I think Neil will shoehorn Scott into the middle at the expense of t-cake.

Stand up and be counted today Celtic, immortality awaits if you do, ridicule for the remainder of the season if you dont.