Crisis? What Crisis? Says Neil Lennon.

Just when you think that Lennon can’t make things any worse than they are he comes out with this! Legend? He’s just a money grabbing f@@@er who doesn’t give a toss about the club or the fans a yes man of the highest order! Do us all a favour and F@@k off Neil

The attitude of everyone at the club seems to be - "how dare those peasants criticise us after all our success". If I'm right then it's going to get even worse 🤬
This is it exactly, it’s clear that they think they have done a great job. And it’s clear they think we are scum. And it’s clear we have a very long way to go to hit the bottom here. Lennon and the board have effectively Stuck two fingers up at us and told us to fuck off.

I think he's been asked to hold the fort so to speak I think he knows hes gettin replaced so if u were lennon a guy who fell in love with our club got to manage them twice was proud as fuck then was asked to leave at end of season cause we want to go a different direction why would he not stay on I dont think its about money if the boards asked him to hang it out then it's not his fault is it??? noo he cud have Walked that's another argument but
Sure he could stay to the end of the season if he’s been asked but that doesn’t excuse the idiotic remarks he’s spouting.
He doesn’t understand the fans anger and demand for change? Really? Either he’s absolutely fkn dense then or he’s at it.
Regurgitates the old lines about past success. Listen Lennon I don’t want to hear your shit about last season’s results anymore. That was last year and this is now. The total collapse in performance has happened this season under your management. If you don’t understand that and why it’s pissed the support off then that’s just tough shit. Please just GTF..NOW.

Sure he could stay to the end of the season if he’s been asked but that doesn’t excuse the idiotic remarks he’s spouting.
He doesn’t understand the fans anger and demand for change? Really? Either he’s absolutely fkn dense then or he’s at it.
Regurgitates the old lines about past success. Listen Lennon I don’t want to hear your shit about last season’s results anymore. That was last year and this is now. The total collapse in performance has happened this season under your management. If you don’t understand that and why it’s pissed the support off then that’s just tough shit. Please just GTF..NOW.
Agreed. 100% I think thats whats annoying me. Not once has he held his hands up and said HE might have done something wrong.
Oh no, Its Covids fault, its the Scottish Governments fault, he doesnt understand the fans reaction?
You've never had it so good.
You lucky lucky people.

He’s not that far off saying “But but mind that time we beat Barca whit about that then Eh Eh we might have had a shit season made a cunt of ourselves threw away the 10 but. We beat Barca once so shut it “

Listening to him to day it’s obvious he’s been told he’s here till at least the end of the season.
I fully expect more players to leave before this window closes and u just know they won’t reinvest the money we get and Lennon will sit there and treat us with utter contempt!

He’s went down the dalglesh route, is arrogance knows no bounds, he sitting in his own wee bubble, thinking “I’m doing a great job” at times like this this is when we miss the fans in the stadium, 60k people telling him to get tae feck, boos ringing in his ears, I wouldn’t be surprised if the green brigade are planning a demo soon.......
60000 fans might have provided better results BB, NtCham and other would not have got off lightly, easy to piss about and not be bothered in an empty stadium if you cannot be arsed with Scotland. Don't care what others say but some of the players are fucking spoilt wee snowflakes. It's cauld up here. The bottom line is it's meant to be a team, it starts from management and goes all the way to players as well. The only ones they are shafting is us.

The abuse of NL on this thread is a fucking disgrace , the personal abuse is disgusting , some of the comments are an embarrassment , should he go yes , I have been saying that for months but your hatred is a step to far , is he talking g shite right now yes , we all know that but fuck me the personal hatred is astonishing , bang out of order
Some of you are acting like huns , that’s what they would do , that’s how they would act
I thought we were better than that

The abuse of NL on this thread is a fucking disgrace , the personal abuse is disgusting , some of the comments are an embarrassment , should he go yes , I have been saying that for months but your hatred is a step to far , is he talking g shite right now yes , we all know that but fuck me the personal hatred is astonishing , bang out of order
Some of you are acting like huns , that’s what they would do , that’s how they would act
"We are all Neil Lennon (until we lose)"

He s runnin the club into the ground mate...takin every last penny he can get...he already is a wealthy man...10iar season n he still hangs around watin on 300 000...whit did we say when wee sleekit was doin it tae them...lennons exactly the same

Ok for Lennon and the board to essentially tell us we are entitled, stick two fingers up and telll us to duck off then?
No it’s not , but the personal insults for a man who has given his life to Celtic are disgusting , give him a hard time over results , team choices , tactics etc
But he’s a cancer , a cunt , a wanker , a cancer , how fucking low can you go , fucking shameful