Sevco covid breach

That only happens in other countrys ,if you expect it to happen here you'll be waiting a very very long time :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

This is a club thats breached covid rules on more than 3 occassions , had 2 fullscale squad partys ,had elfudo fly in from a country that should mean he went into quarintine,has played against teams rife with covid in europe yet nobody is infected , have players pick up mystrious injuries without playing a game and are out for 2 weeks ,,,,but it's not covid are the only football club in europe to have nobody infected with covid even after playing teams in the league who have picked up the virus
clubs hint at something being dodgy over there but nobody will ever point the finger and say wtf is goin on here

scotland u21 squad , celtic and aberdeen players had to isolate sevcos under 21 players were deleted from there sevco training with the first team and still played ,,
Meanwhile over on Fester Fester they've DELETED Threads relating tae the BREACH & threatened the Knuckodraggin FILTH with bans should they post anything that Fuks the SCUM & can be used in evidence against them!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. They are FUKIN CORRUPT DIRTY HUN CHEATING SCUM BASTARDS🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Even when their own ADMIT they're in the WRONG their NOT PERMITTED TO POST incase it effects their internal INVESTIGATION!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Av sade it a MILLION TIMES but can you IMAGINE being born a FUKIN HUN BASTARD KNOWING EVERYTHING U EVER DUN OR WON HAS BEEN THRU CORRUPTION 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Naw NEITHER THE FUK CAN I.. THANK FUK!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just the same as last time Sean when any photos of evidence will be deemed as a death sentence placed upon them if they ever reveal the truth.
Scummy bastards the lot of them

Did you notice that none of the so called chief sports correspondents from STV and the BBC were present at question time after the FM briefing today, it was left to Suzanne Allen to ask the question about the paIrty... yet after Dubai bard wash and McLaughlin were positively salivating when they were asking the questions
Big Stuttering Raman wiz prob at the party the Fukin HUN BASTARD🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Just the same as last time Sean when any photos of evidence will be deemed as a death sentence placed upon them if they ever reveal the truth.
Scummy bastards the lot of them
Criteria is SIMPLE M8.. If ur SHITE like Jones & Edhunson or Big Shirley & TavPens Apprentice DAE WHIT THE FUK U WANT but MIND & GET CAUGHT!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. That way we can CATCH any potential OUTBREAK at Source & get 'Broonie' pts fae wee Nippy🤣🤣🤣🤣.. THEY ARE FUKIN SCUM M8, A HATE THE BASTARDS, I FUKIN DESPISE THEM🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. You may have noticed!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Can't say I did notice Sean, must be a case of great minds thinking alike

Needing help from the cradle to the grave all along they way rumour has it now the club pays more for pictures than the press

Someone on i think it was video celts put a picture up of all there subs sitting right next to each other in the stand yet every other team has to do social distancing yet fk all from the sfa ,,,,must be gonna announce it the same time coles kick on sorro gets announced

The ONLY game the FILTHS Lost the Season m8 wiz a last Min Ref appt who CLEARLY never got the brief before the game!! 😏😏😏.. Gave a pen against them & BIGGEST Travesty had the AUDACITY tae leave St. Mirren wae 11 Men!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.. They are REFFED, governed & treated COMPLETELY DIFFERENT tae anywan & yet they're VICTIMISED!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣