Sevco covid breach

Independence (IMO) is not a risk, every day however is a fucking risk living under those fuckwits in Westminister.
I seen the latest white paper boab (cos my missus is English I get to see these things, a sort of inside privilege) you're right these evil Westminster bastards are actually planing on killing off every man in Scotland because we invented the telephone and have bigger cocks than them, once we're all gone they'll take our women and use them to clean English houses, cos everyone down there lives in a 45 bedroom country house and they just can't get the staff.
Thats why Westminster is against independence it'll scupper their evil plan and they have the pure fear that Scotland will become a world super power because of our irn bru wealth.

🙄

I seen the latest white paper boab (cos my missus is English I get to see these things, a sort of inside privilege) you're right these evil Westminster bastards are actually planing on killing off every man in Scotland because we invented the telephone and have bigger cocks than them, once we're all gone they'll take our women and use them to clean English houses, cos everyone down there lives in a 45 bedroom country house and they just can't get the staff.
Thats why Westminster is against independence it'll scupper their evil plan and they have the pure fear that Scotland will become a world super power because of our irn bru wealth.

🙄
Watching too mucjh Pinky and the Brain, Hoopy.

I didnae want to start a thread did anyone see the sfa have announced new compliance officer hes a lawyer never kicked a baw in his life so how the fuck is he gonny be able to judge tackles in professional football I think it's a daft appointment it shud be an ex pro doing that job SFA are so full a fannys who haven't a fuckin clue wit they are doing

🙄
Angles are alright sometimes

Its them pesky Saxons and their Norman Mates (not Bates) I dinner trust.

Besides why no give all our house wealth to the bloke down the stairs to decide what I can and cant do with the wealth in this house.

I give him our stuff

He keeps his stuff

I get somethings if I tell him he good at giving me wee bits here and there.

But if I ask for my goods back to look after myself

Im doomed.

We both had quite nice houses but now his is pure magic and mine is looking a bit old and tattered.

Better together thats what I say

I cant look after my own wealth and well I need my neighbour to help distribute my wealth evenly among his growing family

I blame the saxons

scotland has more resources than Norway apparently and its land mass is much bigger than many imagine

its just empty and poorly infrastructures and for a reason

Since union the proportion of Scots to English was close to 30 percent to less than 10 percent of total population on British mainland

Scotland contributes more to uk than it gets back

But its segregated and always had pressure points that can disable it politically just like the mad Darien attempt to create the Panama canal

We could survive independently

But it probably would mean a fair chunk of bad times till we got to other side

And I doubt very much the power points will risk it

even though it probably means they get their orange power portal back on full tilt with the ray guns
The only thing Scotlands lacking is balls ,all this shite were to wee to go it alone ,better being part of the union what a load of shite usually a weak statement put up by the selfish or the weak

See just now any Scottish traders looking to do exports large or small have to now label there goods as UK or British ,not Scottish (whiskey aside )

You may have noticed in the supermarkets the use of the butchers apron stuck on food ,fruit ,veg and sugar trade shows are now going the same way where small time traders trying to break into the market are having to forfiet there identity to be British

Do folk actually believe we are so poor in resources and i'm not talking oil here ,that the English govt in westminster (yes english as the have to most represntatives in westminster ) would keep us in the uk to help us out ,look after there poor neighbour
what a load of pish

I didnae want to start a thread did anyone see the sfa have announced new compliance officer hes a lawyer never kicked a baw in his life so how the fuck is he gonny be able to judge tackles in professional football I think it's a daft appointment it shud be an ex pro doing that job SFA are so full a fannys who haven't a fuckin clue wit they are doing
ST holder too rumours are he was in the clubdeck

🇬🇧and the unionist is the first to crack 🇬🇧

🤣gawn ya subservient fud 🤣
Here's a thought shit for brains, just because someone is anti independence doesn't automatically mean they are a unionist. I dont want an independent Scotland because I'm convinced it will be a complete cluster fuck, so I believe we are better off without taking that gamble, doesn't mean I'm a fucking unionist!
Away a fiddle a sheep cunty 🐑

The one before was a woman prosecutor and could not determine an assualt from a tackle.

Look at the negotiating involved in Brexit - that was a rip roaring success with everyone oh so happy with the outcome. So let's introduce another border and all that implies while we negotiate currency, rejoining the EU and all the pensions and other cross border issues. Oh and the Westminster mafia will probably run rings round the Scottish crew when it comes to splitting up the cash owed and cash due. I am also not sure with the way the EU is these days that they will make the terms for joining easy though they may like the thought of winding up the remnants of the UK.
As Hoopy says that does not make me a unionist. I have always been an internationalist.

Here's a thought shit for brains, just because someone is anti independence doesn't automatically mean they are a unionist. I dont want an independent Scotland because I'm convinced it will be a complete cluster fuck, so I believe we are better off without taking that gamble, doesn't mean I'm a fucking unionist!
Hoopy at least you are honest in your anti independance. I am not and believe we have the best chance and future by been Independant, for that admission alone it does not matter my views v your views and that is democracy and freedom right there, the choice to choose.

The one before was a woman prosecutor and could not determine an assualt from a tackle.
I think you will find the SFA know exactly what they are doing here. This is just another attempt to wipe out our dominance and give the deId club another helping hand when planning ahead for next season and their defence of a farcical 1st ever trophy..already hearing he favours the forces of darkness.

Here's a thought ya patronising bastard stop sniffing yer cat pish and fk off home and get yer shine box prick