ISN'T IT AMAZING!!

Check oot what Slavia are saying
Will like to see how they try and sqirm there cheating ways out of this one, as this racist bollox is only a smokescreen to try and cover up been scum

Can you imagin it had been Celtic,bad losers would have been the headlines and all the focus would have been the assault on the keeper and what took place in the tunnel.
I am against racism but unfortunately the race card is now being used
at every given opportunity.
I see it used at playtime and when investigated you find out that the victim is the perpetrator using it cover their own actions.

What is laughable is that in this case it is coming from the most bigoted
club in world football.
They committ fraud cheat and lie ....is.there any truths in anything they do or say ,win at all cost when they dont ,we see the real ugly club and all
that it stands for.!
Hypocritical or what!
I am sure that the remaining teams in the EL will be glad that they are out
and not because they fear their playing skills.🙄

T

How much longer are the whole football world keep going to put up with the antics of cheating Mutant zombie bastards.
Last night saw the most cowardly assault on the poor keeper and anyone who has ever played the game knows the only intent was to do the keeper for which the cowardly fuck managed to do and not for the first time either.
Lucky to only have had 2 sent off as can't play football but depend on thuggery as we have already seen this on a good few occasions already this season.
Why has nothing been mentioned about goldshit stamp on the player leading to the fracas? Because was he about to be the 3rd red card?
This is nothing short of the level of deflection away from showing everyone in Europe just what a shower of scum they really are, we have known it all of our lifetime and it has been allowed to increase due to the level these cheating bastards have been allowed to get away with.
One of the most racist clubs in world football trying to play the race card? You couldn't make such shit up, not unless you have a gallery of gormless cunts to play to. Stevie G has got to be one of the biggest wankers in world football if not the biggest, for trying to defend such actions of thuggish behaviour, again nothing new for all of us to see.
I just hope proper justice is served upon this shower of scum and for once they get there just deserves by getting a lengthy ban from European competition, and as for that cowardly scumbag Roofe a 6 match ban is the least he deserves and hopefully one of ours snaps the prick in two
I read some fud on the record hot line saying the Slavia players were a disgrace, acting and diving to get huns sent off!
Aye 10 stitches in the face, concussion and a fractured skull, good bit of acting there, Robert De Niro take note!
Also never heard any of the filth wishing the keeper a full recovery, the all just want Slavia kicked out the tournament for whispering to Kamara!
Cunts.

Sally the gardener says that the Spartan player was sly covering his mouth with his hand to speak to Kamara.
What did Sally say to Lennon after a certain Celtic/Huns match?😡
I hope whispered "yer a wee hun cunt" (in a West of Scotland accent) take that to the court of arbitration for sport, "he called me a wee hun cunt your honour"

"Guilt by association, ya wee hun cunt, stop fucking whining or I'll give you 6 months for contempt"

How much longer are the whole football world keep going to put up with the antics of cheating Mutant zombie bastards.
Last night saw the most cowardly assault on the poor keeper and anyone who has ever played the game knows the only intent was to do the keeper for which the cowardly fuck managed to do and not for the first time either.
Lucky to only have had 2 sent off as can't play football but depend on thuggery as we have already seen this on a good few occasions already this season.
Why has nothing been mentioned about goldshit stamp on the player leading to the fracas? Because was he about to be the 3rd red card?
This is nothing short of the level of deflection away from showing everyone in Europe just what a shower of scum they really are, we have known it all of our lifetime and it has been allowed to increase due to the level these cheating bastards have been allowed to get away with.
One of the most racist clubs in world football trying to play the race card? You couldn't make such shit up, not unless you have a gallery of gormless cunts to play to. Stevie G has got to be one of the biggest wankers in world football if not the biggest, for trying to defend such actions of thuggish behaviour, again nothing new for all of us to see.
I just hope proper justice is served upon this shower of scum and for once they get there just deserves by getting a lengthy ban from European competition, and as for that cowardly scumbag Roofe a 6 match ban is the least he deserves and hopefully one of ours snaps the prick in two
At the end of the day John it,s the huns word against Kudela,but if the dressing room scenario is true that they were not allowed into the dressing room for 1.5 hours,then told to take a quick shower because the zombies were gathering outside,then the shit will definitely hit the fan,Kamara reportedly punching Kudela on the head with slippy watching and also EUFA rep.
Couldnt happen to a better mob..

I'm just hoping now that the scum have played the race card that our club makes the stand against them to just highlight the level of hypocrisy these cheating scum bastards sink to.
Wouldn't say they got to much to say about what Shane Duffy has had to put up with all season.
Just because he has been poor for us, does this mean its acceptable even after what Lenny had to put up with.
They are and always have been and will remain a scummy racist club, and this whole incident is no better chance to show the world just what a dirty shower of racist, zombie, backward knuckle dragging shower of cunts they really are

I'm just hoping now that the scum have played the race card that our club makes the stand against them to just highlight the level of hypocrisy these cheating scum bastards sink to.
Wouldn't say they got to much to say about what Shane Duffy has had to put up with all season.
Just because he has been poor for us, does this mean its acceptable even after what Lenny had to put up with.
They are and always have been and will remain a scummy racist club, and this whole incident is no better chance to show the world just what a dirty shower of racist, zombie, backward knuckle dragging shower of cunts they really are
If they had won last night we'd have heard nothing about this whole racist episode John. They'd have been too busy dancing in the the street being up to their knees in fenian blood and scrolling "all Taigs are targets" on bedsheets, fuck the lot of them.

Is,nt it amazing,,,, how things are beginning to take shape for us especially at the back..
Potentially three 6ft 4in + centre backs and one of them allegedly has a left peg like a wand,even if he cant get a game for Liverpool..