It’s match day that I don’t enjoy so much
I can’t watch with anyone anymore
Used to with my dad but he’s the negative type when nervous
Only time I’ve ever been cheeky and told him to feck up is during these games
I mind being at Ibrokes in the snakes first game in charge spewing outside
Having palpitations inside at 3-0 up
The labour ward all over again
It’s not enjoyable until the ref blows and we’ve won
On most occasions, match day, I dont want it to end, even if we're 4 up or 1 down. This past season Ive wanted the ref to blow on 90 mins.

Anyway back tae fitba πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆweres ma refund ya shower a bastardsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Refunds were written out of terms for this years season books
Anyway you got added value
Where else could you watch the hoops through a stream that was 10 minutes behind even dodgy boxes
Plus they’ve added a lass to the half time analysis
They’ll give each supporter a voucher for Β£100 worth of free 10 in a row merchandise πŸ™„

Refunds were written out of terms for this years season books
Anyway you got added value
Where else could you watch the hoops through a stream that was 10 minutes behind even dodgy boxes
Plus they’ve added a lass to the half time analysis
They’ll give each supporter a voucher for Β£100 worth of free 10 in a row merchandise πŸ™„
Yer bang oan pass tae paradise πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my fuckin stick [ooooohh matron] is always in front at that pish and bug stubbys in sannies , it’s a naw fae me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chances are pass to paradise is a production of the barras entertainment company limited
Registered in the British Virgin Islands

a British virgin 🀣 there’s a thought 🀣

Bobby madhun has already got broonies name in the book.lol.
a wee funny i read on CQN the other day. Cant remember who.
"I see Bobby Madhun is the ref on sunday, who said there was no fans allowed. :LOL:"

I’m fine the day before
It’s match day that I don’t enjoy so much
I can’t watch with anyone anymore
Used to with my dad but he’s the negative type when nervous
Only time I’ve ever been cheeky and told him to feck up is during these games
I mind being at Ibrokes in the snakes first game in charge spewing outside
Having palpitations inside at 3-0 up
The labour ward all over again
It’s not enjoyable until the ref blows and we’ve won
It's mental I know what you mean ...never sure of the victory until it's over ...like most my arse is making buttons and my heart is in my mouth ...the whole street always know when we score ..I only really enjoy when it's over. Watch it the next day in full and realise I had nothing to worry about ..apart from 90 odd minutes

Aff tae bed 7 nite HH

Bobby madhun has already got broonies name in the book.lol.
a wee funny i read on CQN the other day. Cant remember who.
"I see Bobby Madhun is the ref on sunday, who said there was no fans allowed. :LOL:"
Nite ma man HH

i've never enjoyed an old firm game in motion except 1 occasion.
16 years old and had Malky McKay on first scorer v them, Β£5 at 50/1.
Celebrated the goal as you do, then the announcer said 'scorer for Celtic.....'.
Was on a YTS at time, earning 67p per hour
thought i'd won the pools
just needed the bus to make it hame that night ...