theRangers V Celtic

Most of us have kicked a baw over the years and one of the basics is to give everything for your own pride and certainly for your team mates ...this is totally unacceptable especially against the team who hate everything you stand for ..I am absolutely dismayed about how bad we have become increasingly every dept. 😔
its the same people that have done it week in week out all season and the people that actually giving a flying fuck are getting sacked, slaughtered and us supporters would have been better burning our season ticket money for all the 'value' we've had

But that’s it Lennono with Keane and a Season we’re already into next again Season they get access to CL cash
It’s too late it’s time for a real Manager to get in now and get them ready for this Season fuck Europe it’s the League that’s our ONLY Priority

Dinny ken the answer mate...its murder, am aboot aff ma heed wi aw the cairy on

Most of us have kicked a baw over the years and one of the basics is to give everything for your own pride and certainly for your team mates ...this is totally unacceptable especially against the team who hate everything you stand for ..I am absolutely dismayed about how bad we have become increasingly every dept. 😔
Mikey on for Eddy WTF is up with Griff ?