Do You Expect More Hun Carnage Tomorrow?

One of the scraps outside my gaff was a wife a few divisions above her husband smacking him up the street

I’d make that call, nothing better than seeing a hun doing a weekender at her majesty’s pleasure 🤣
Just walked away m8, she sade she had Mental issues, I sade of course u have yir wee Dik Boyfriends a Monkey Hun Bastard 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 ABSOLUTE SCUM M8 that will slither up the road & knock Fuk oot a Crispy Pancake🤣🤣🤣🤣

the ve think its an achivement winnin the covid cup...wance everythins back tae normal the shit bags will crummle insteed a playin friendies n covid hit teams....fuckin mutants
U cannot believe the MUTANT SCUM I clocked raday m8🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Am no Fukin kidding but the Star Wars Bar fae '77& Total recall widny get a Fukin LOOK IN🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. THEY ARE JUST SIMPLY MUTANT SCUM😂😂😂😂😂

As for the Police I’ve just read online from the daily ranger the Divisional chief officer’s take on the celebrations and I quote:

“today is understandably a significant day for Rangers FC and supporters. We understand the importance of football in Glasgow, how it connects our communities and, is for many, a culture and way of life”.

so there we have it straight from the horses mouth so everybody is put at risk because ‘it’s thei Rangers fan culture and way of life’ to be allowed by the police to run amok through Glasgow.

As for the Police I’ve just read online from the daily ranger the Divisional chief officer’s take on the celebrations and I quote:

“today is understandably a significant day for Rangers FC and supporters. We understand the importance of football in Glasgow, how it connects our communities and, is for many, a culture and way of life”.

so there we have it straight from the horses mouth so everybody is put at risk because ‘it’s thei Rangers fan culture and way of life’ to be allowed by the police to run amok through Glasgow.
They also conceded that the peaceful celebrations were not infact peaceful. Hence the 300 esque section 14 shield wall

It was approaching the db level polution pm time cut off. Or they would of had the gov and councils on them.
They broke it up so they wouldnt loose and be held accountble for allowing noise pollution.

That is the reason.
They let them away with everything all day

A Culture & way of life🤣🤣.. Can you please explain to those of intellect Mr Chief Superintendent HUN BASTARD 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Contrary to what u believe there's a rather LARGE FRACTION of Scotland wae a FUKIN BRAIN IN THIER HEED YA FUKIN FAT MONKEY HUN UGLY MONKEY HUN FUKIN WANKSTAIN MONKEY HUN BASTARD 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬