Feeling Special

M

Maria

Have you ever wanted to see your name in lights?

Well a got the next best thing baby.

My very own thread.

Pure buzzin and lovin life.

A love it when people say they don’t give a fuck what anybody thinks then post a thread implying their just an ordinary gen up swell guy.

Just a wee bit misunderstood.

Then for the first time ever playing to the gallery showing wit a standup guy he is by joking.

Doesn’t give a fuck my arse, personality transplant says otherwise.

However that said it most definitely is a positive thing and long may the new verdict remain one of the people.

Feel quite humble that i was able to help.

Its a bit like scrooge when he see’s the ghosts of christmas past, future and present and sets about making changed.

Positive Mental Attitude is where its at bhoys n ghirls.

And im buzzin ?????

My very own thread.

A love it when people say they don’t give a fuck what anybody thinks then post a thread implying their just ordinary gen up swell guy.

Then for the first time ever playing to the gallery showing wit a standup guy he is by joking.

However that said it most definitely is a positive thing and long may the new verdict remain one of the people.

Its a bit like scrooge when he see’s the ghosts of christmas past, future and present and sets about making changed.

And im buzzin ?????
BOOM! phuq negativity!!!

Shammy i get disillusioned too from time to time the same as disappointment or anger but i get it out and get over it. I can’t afford negativity to affect my life but hey we’re only human with human failings.

Despite noise to the contrary we are not saints and i live my life by trying to be positive.

A negative feeling doesn’t have to become your normality as it can affect your whole life.

Wits the point of that when i can laugh my head off wi my best PP’s pal eh?

Jist sayin ????

Shammy i get disillusioned too from time to time the same as disappointment or anger but i get it out and get over it. I can’t afford negativity to affect my life but hey we’re only human with human failings.

Despite noise to the contrary we are not saints and i live my life by trying to be positive.

A negative feeling doesn’t have to become your normality as it can affect your whole life.

Wits the point of that when i can laugh my head off wi my best PP’s pal eh?

Jist sayin ????

I can understand folk having a rant when we were soundly beaten by sevco and the fact that we haven't signed Messi and Ronaldo but there's no need to be gloomy about everything for ever. We are the CHAMPIONS and won't give up our crown easily and a better positive mental attitude from us can only give good vibes to the bhoys.

My very own thread.

A love it when people say they don’t give a fuck what anybody thinks then post a thread implying their just an ordinary gen up swell guy.

And im buzzin ?????
I hate to say it Maria, but I told you he wasn't a Hun!

My mates know me as a greetin faced b@stard. Celtic give me untold amounts of joy at times. Since the invincible season there have been many occasions I've been raging and completely disillusioned at the direction of the club regarding our recruitment, building from strenght and poor tactics at times that have cost us points. Few more players to come in this window and a clear plan for the summer will help.

I won't for a second criticise any Tim that has to vent about it. No chance. 99% of the time it's in the back of my head
These are my demons
"Bayo not good with his feet shit defending on you tube gave him one or two more goals. unless the squad can whip a ball in accurately which right now with kt out I'm worried about it . So bring a loan that cant OB?
He is a runner= needed fine.
"Two prospects not good enough for LB and RB, why fucking sign them then unless they are going straight into the team or challange?"
My thoughts ...worry worry worry worry
I can't help it. It's a disease
I'll back verdict up to the hilt on that and every other matter concerning the board bar the millions as I dissagree about the costs of operation.

The EL to be honest no one here is massively concerned about. That could be an advantage....clutching at straws maybe. It's a have fun competition now with a bit of glamour. I'd say to the lads if I could. Enjoy it you got the points on your graft it's down to you now.
I'm on the edge right now of believing the hype of the new guys coming in. It's the same feeling after the hun game for me but an opposite flip. It's a welcome flip of the mind after that. I don't post it but I feel the same as some of the troops feeling the way they do .
Mental reset. Just do it. We have been taking the piss out of the huns for years for doing the same thing.
These players brought in have to make an impact. Add glitter to the graft of our trusted 11-15 best players.
These guys we are signing now plus a few more have to raise us a level or at least supplement the level we know we are capable of.
At a bare minimum I think it will wake up the squad which was the biggest thing that didn't happen in the summer.

I feel like a coiled spring waiting for the fitbaw to start again. I need medicated ??

I won't for a second criticise any Tim that has to vent about it. No chance. 99% of the time it's in the back of my head
These are my demons
"Bayo not good with his feet shit defending on you tube gave him one or two more goals. unless the squad can whip a ball in accurately which right now with kt out I'm worried about it . So bring a loan that cant OB?
He is a runner= needed fine.
"Two prospects not good enough for LB and RB, why fucking sign them then unless they are going straight into the team or challange?"
My thoughts ...worry worry worry worry
I can't help it. It's a disease
I'll back verdict up to the hilt on that and every other matter concerning the board bar the millions as I dissagree about the costs of operation.

The EL to be honest no one here is massively concerned about. That could be an advantage....clutching at straws maybe. It's a have fun competition now with a bit of glamour. I'd say to the lads if I could. Enjoy it you got the points on your graft it's down to you now.
I'm on the edge right now of believing the hype of the new guys coming in. It's the same feeling after the hun game for me but an opposite flip. It's a welcome flip of the mind after that. I don't post it but I feel the same as some of the troops feeling the way they do .
Mental reset. Just do it. We have been taking the piss out of the huns for years for doing the same thing.
These players brought in have to make an impact. Add glitter to the graft of our trusted 11-15 best players.
These guys we are signing now plus a few more have to raise us a level or at least supplement the level we know we are capable of.
At a bare minimum I think it will wake up the squad which was the biggest thing that didn't happen in the summer.

I feel like a coiled spring waiting for the fitbaw to start again. I need medicated ??

We all do now, Bobo. ?