Euros Predictor 💶💶💶

Last I checked I was in 5th place in the league table bridie n John have booted me oot it🤣 was a good wee tourney troops really enjoyed it well done magnificent 7 fair play mucker I slagged u for picking a draw but to jump 2 places in the final game well done u👏👏👏

All those brand-aware senior pros counting their knighthoods and when England's most important penalty in 55 years comes up, they throw in a raw kid to take it. Shameful wankers. Utter fucking shitebags.

A pass for the poor sacrificial kid, fuck every single one of the rest of them.

Brilliant schadenfreude.

Ghod bless big Chiellini and Bonucci. Finest hitman pair since Jules and Vincent.

All those brand-aware senior pros counting their knighthoods and when England's most important penalty in 55 years comes up, they throw in a raw kid to take it. Shameful wankers. Utter fucking shitebags.

A pass for the poor sacrificial kid, fuck every single one of the rest of them.

Brilliant schadenfreude.

Ghod bless big Chiellini and Bonucci. Finest hitman pair since Jules and Vincent.
Aye, diving Raheem Sterling - the BBC's so-called "player of the tournament" (my arse) - didn't have the cajones to step up to take a penalty. One of the highest paid strikers in the world completely bottled it. He is happy enough to cheat every game trying to win undeserved penalties and free kicks, but given the opportunity to show dome actual footballing skill and he goes into hiding behind some teenagers who are just getting started in the game. What a coward.

He was probably waiting until further down the line to become the big hero. Epic Fail. 😂

I think in the days to come a few will looking at their selves in the mirror, and there will be a few questions asked in the media too.