Livingston v Celtic - Premiership, Sunday 19th September

why do folk see him as the saviour ,he wasn't that great a defender and we have a manager who keeps chopping and changing the back line

we needed dig today playing on a shite surface we should have been in there faces from the off and kept the pressure on ,instead we stepped back played too many passes just to get us out our own half which then tended to come back the way nobody went direct accept livi ,,,,,and scored

we had all the possession and did jack shit with it the first 60 mins was like a training game McCarthy and Turnbull are not the answer ,so then we took our slow players off and replaced them with 3 more slow players who again couldn't go direct ,MJs a sand dancer a frustrating player can't pick a pass yet everyone played to him at the later end and he squandered everything
3pts lost to the the club sitting on 1 point at the bottom of the league ,,,pathetic
Ano I'm all for just always running at they cunts get the free kicks n red cards then they're low blocks fucked up a bit to let us play fuckin hate livingston 🤬

Ange has got us playing well Sean,he came into the biggest catastrophe we had since the Kelly mob were running the show,this is only my opinion mate but I believe he will do good if not great things when he can get the people in he wants..
It must have been a very hard job getting new faces to come to Celtic this year when all everybody saw was headlines about the collapse of Celtic,no 10 iar,,Eddie Howe changed his mind,,Neil Lennon gets sacked,,sure that would have put people off,,then we lose 3 great players who did not want to be here,,I think he has done a fantastic job up till now and I also believe Sean we can only get better.
Keep the faith mate..

I agree mate about the biggest catastrophe since the Kelly’s but we still have they clowns in place

Well, buy them a fucking carpet and make them practise on it from time to time so they can adapt. The Livi guys manage to adapt to playing on grass without too much trouble.
Aye is that why they have 1 draw and today a first win

For all the criticism of soro after betis he did with his 1st pass what rogic turnbull and Mccarthy failed to do all match. Forward pass to ajetis feet that nearly created a goal. Not once did any of those 3 do it. Back passing and side way passing. We made 2 telling forward passes in the whole match....CVs perfect pass to abada who decided to Punt it back towards the centre circle rather than roll it into the path of Rogic and soros pass to ajeti....it was last seasons celtic all over.

It wasn’t 2 weeks ago Gary

But I agree it’s threadbare after the numerous injuries

I thought they should have done much more in transfer window but didn’t as per usual
It was piss poor 2 weeks ago. The squad has been mismanaged for years under Lawwell/Lennon and we are now paying the price for that. 3 injured players, McGregor, Furuhashi and Forrest and we are struggling. There is no depth to that squad, there is potential but we have no one who can take the midfield by the scruff of the neck and dominate. Our midfield (McGregor apart) is a collection of sand dancers and guys who cant do the basics like pass the ball to a teammate. We don't even have an enforcer type who in games like today would go through their midfielders and win the ball, not shite out a challenge like Turnbull did for their goal.

Ach we were oot ae sight by then m8! The FILTH were UTTER SHITE under Warburton & noo they're Mediocre we're NOT UP TAE IT!! 🤬🤬🤬.. I can sadly see more defeats on the road, hope tae Fuk am wrang!! 😏😏
Giving lennon the job and continuing to try n get by on the cheap has really fucked us up we have alot of players to replace wit gets me is did none of the board not think oh here i think its time to take notice of newco?? So short sighted all the loan players and others who wanted away this summer was always gonny be murder because of it🤬 really bad management makes me sick how they toyed about wankers 🤬

Needs his own men in mate...that's us got the worst away fixture in the league by wae...the pitch should be condemned..it's no an excuse but it plays a big part...we need Tae go on a run Tae January...the huns are mince...n it's gonni take another transfer window...we need Forrest n big Julian fit...how long is that cunt gonni be oot fur...we need atleast a ful back a midfielder n another striker in January...n hardy Bhoy s...no the shirkers we keep sighnin...need players that are gonni dig in when the goin gets tuff....no cunts that need pampered...AV slept oot in wids wae nae tent ur fuck awe pishin a rain gettin ate Alive wae midges fur foo weekends...imagine these fannies tryin that lol...fuckin mammies boys lol
I actually thot or at least I told a couple ae Hun M8S yesterday (Well aquaintances🤣🤣) we wid WIN EVERY GAME Domestically until we PUMPED THEM in Jan! 🤣🤣🤣.. Didny even get by 1st game & noo wan ae thems txt me tae say he had a Tenner on Livi @9/1..Bastard!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣