Slippy running scared

What makes them think that Gerrard would want any of their players so far no one else has. He will have a bigger budget and will want to better his squad not make it worse
Depends if he's he had wee bung to do it...which widny be a surprise...they cheatin bastard's are capable of anythin..n Gerrard's a sleekit cretin..if he buys any a their pish in January fur inflated prices then it's a certainty that's Whits happened..
Dirty cheatin scum that canni compete wae us withoot skulduggery

I wouldn't be surprised if the RAT was in line for the job.... supported them as a boy and fancies a new challenge since he can't get Leicester past mid table
At last the board mole is exposed!
We know what your game plan is.
Rodgers to Sevco, Ange to Leicester and No Fucking Legacy back as Collins' assistant mis-manager.
Anything to keep the zombie entity afloat.

Fuck the way that lots going it’ll be snarlene and Ian Paisley Jnr
Snarlene's been to GAA games and Ian Óg has an Irish passport so they're both out.
Only Sammy Wilson has the kinda bare-faced cheek for that job

EdibvLzXsAAY2wp.jpg

Snarlene's been to GAA games and Ian Óg has an Irish passport so they're both out.
Only Sammy Wilson has the kinda bare-faced cheek for that job

EdibvLzXsAAY2wp.jpg
The klan have been in meltdown on all the sports radio stations, the only thing I haven't heard yet is that it's a papal conspiracy, planned by Peter Lawwell 😂. If Villa do come in for any of their players, I think that, it should be investigated by the sfa and the polis,but I'm not going to hold my breath. I must admit that I think we shouldn't be enjoying this as it's unkind to our neighbours but fuck it, it's too much fun. HH coybig☘️.