Hearts v Celtic - all comments here

Making the most of life is the best option pal and we generally don't, im as guilty as anyone of that. If a bit health scare makes you reevaluate things and make the most of every day then maybe it's not such a bad thing mate 👍

Cannie watch it in mixed company Brim
Want to revel in all things Celtic ...I will find it mate but thanks. 💚🍀
Sally Joan's on the strip it's upstairs no mixed company in there .

Many beers have gone down this route, whether it's a tax thing or a PR thing (,tend to think the former as since when did beer companies give a toss about points of percentage unless they're charged more for putting out a 5% one more these days. Actually I'm 90plus percent certain that I was drinking 5% stubby bottled red stripes last weekend and they were lovely , you get those big 680ml bottles of beer that go flat before they should and Budweiser I dont even class that as beer/lager anymore its pishwater ( I should apologise to my pish for even comparing the 2) . Budvar Budweiser is the real McCoy old style Budweiser and can get from spar ,premier etc but for value for money ye just canny beat 4 cans of holsten pills, 4 x 440ml 5% £4.20 from sainsbury's it's a great lager and what I like most about it is that Holsten is a pale blonde German Pilsner, with a sweet earthy, lemon aroma, hoppy malty flavour and a soft lingering finish. With hints of hazelnut wet dug and tones of new books straight off the printer I mean fs who writes this pish anyway , " HERE SAVID! " AYE WINTER " WITS THIS NEW EHM WINE TASTE LIKE? " " TASTES LIKE BUCKY AND EL'D MIXED WITH ZERO SUGAR IRN BRU AND COFFEE BUT ESPRESSO " " SHITE THEN ?" AYE WINTER " GET YOU STEAMING THOUGH? " DEFO MT" COOL 2 CASES PLEASE MT 👍

Well I had a mild heart attack earlier last year and took a wee bit of time to recouperate. Wasn't sure I could go on holiday this year despite the obvious restrictions re covid but the wife has pushed me on. My recent results have inspired her to book a wee winter break ...I wasn't so sure but looks like I'm going. 🤣
Geezo...must be a Greenock thing
'Mild heart attack' my family went nuts when I told them the last couple I had, were 'mild'
Anyway, glad you're better mate
It's a warning, but you can't fight your genes, as I found out
Smell The G Love, be warned...nae deep fried Mars bars
Glad you're getting away to the sun pal, see and relax, until game day ;-)
Shout out to your good lady, make sure you spoil her

HH Amigo

Well I had a mild heart attack earlier last year and took a wee bit of time to recouperate. Wasn't sure I could go on holiday this year despite the obvious restrictions re covid but the wife has pushed me on. My recent results have inspired her to book a wee winter break ...I wasn't so sure but looks like I'm going. 🤣
That's fantastic , Magnificent 7 even. So good to hear you're obviously responding well and that saying that you only live once is there for a damn good reason mt , to remind them scum their club died years ago 😂 go for it mate in all seriousness if your health ( and your boss , sorry wife I meant wife permit it go for it HH

Many beers have gone down this route, whether it's a tax thing or a PR thing (,tend to think the former as since when did beer companies give a toss about points of percentage unless they're charged more for putting out a 5% one more these days. Actually I'm 90plus percent certain that I was drinking 5% stubby bottled red stripes last weekend and they were lovely , you get those big 680ml bottles of beer that go flat before they should and Budweiser I dont even class that as beer/lager anymore its pishwater ( I should apologise to my pish for even comparing the 2) . Budvar Budweiser is the real McCoy old style Budweiser and can get from spar ,premier etc but for value for money ye just canny beat 4 cans of holsten pills, 4 x 440ml 5% £4.20 from sainsbury's it's a great lager and what I like most about it is that Holsten is a pale blonde German Pilsner, with a sweet earthy, lemon aroma, hoppy malty flavour and a soft lingering finish. With hints of hazelnut wet dug and tones of new books straight off the printer I mean fs who writes this pish anyway , " HERE SAVID! " AYE WINTER " WITS THIS NEW EHM WINE TASTE LIKE? " " TASTES LIKE BUCKY AND EL'D MIXED WITH ZERO SUGAR IRN BRU AND COFFEE BUT ESPRESSO " " SHITE THEN ?" AYE WINTER " GET YOU STEAMING THOUGH? " DEFO MT" COOL 2 CASES PLEASE MT 👍
Being a romantic kinda cunt I took the missus to a shop to pick a perfume for her Christmas ( well what the fuck do I know about perfume?) She eventually (after about 4 hours) picked Obsession Night or Dark, or Midnight fuck knows, then she asks the bird behind the desk what does it smell like? I'm like how the fuck is she going to describe a smell??? So they both mocked me and hit the Internet, apparently it has an overriding hint of tonka bean!!! Oh fuck aye we all know what tonka beans smell like! And moreover we all want to smell like a fucking tonka bean! I had my rant, paid the money and left.
Turns out tonka beans smell quite nice actually 🤷‍♂️

Being a romantic kinda cunt I took the missus to a shop to pick a perfume for her Christmas ( well what the fuck do I know about perfume?) She eventually (after about 4 hours) picked Obsession Night or Dark, or Midnight fuck knows, then she asks the bird behind the desk what does it smell like? I'm like how the fuck is she going to describe a smell??? So they both mocked me and hit the Internet, apparently it has an overriding hint of tonka bean!!! Oh fuck aye we all know what tonka beans smell like! And moreover we all want to smell like a fucking tonka bean! I had my rant, paid the money and left.
Sook

My wife smells like baked beans, is that the same 😂😂

Ahm kummin fur yooz ya boonch of hurrible people. Thought I'd write that message in a language that they can understand and.....shit , forgot they dont understand any language of the written or spoken form , the only one language they do involves stakies, bricks , beaten wives , abused sisters , sons and daughters that double as nephews and nieces, blind polis , best pals and 12 hours in A&E and a court date.

That's fantastic , Magnificent 7 even. So good to hear you're obviously responding well and that saying that you only live once is there for a damn good reason mt , to remind them scum their club died years ago 😂 go for it mate in all seriousness if your health ( and your boss , sorry wife I meant wife permit it go for it HH
Yeah for sure mate...and appreciate your encouragement....💪💚🍀

Fud 😂😂👍