Celtic V Them

What a day
We got Bill Cowie back posting you’ve been Missed Lubos Dad left Hospital. Great news We all wish Marky awe the best. Shammy swore Hoopys 3rd thing to do well glad a put ma Glesses oan. Sore one 😂
Dill became the master of Understatement
Tic wiz happy Bridie ate a Smokie.
Cairnsy thought aboot oor Michael, we all do. Imatim don’t start a mad thread 😂
Oh and
Glasgow’s Green and white 🇮🇪
The worlds a better place

HH 🍀💚

That was a murder on the fitba field amazingly the stats show that they had more possession and that can happen when you cant get out of your own half. Demolished them with a polish . We are the best side in Scotland and we have just proved it by a country mile, completely outstanding and never in trouble we will not let this lead drop never mind slip , aye slippy that's aimed at you mt . Thank the Celtic gods we showed what we are and so did they pass Mark's to all hatate world class display again and I'm sure he will be in the next Japanese squad ( though hopefully not for completely selfish reasons) HH the celts are here run like fuk if you dont want a hiding YNWA