The disturbingly violent campaign ads of the American right wing.

This whole thing is out of control
Just this morning, Coutts Alberta, police arrested 11 'Freedom protestors' and checking 3 trailers, found guns and ammunition, and a machete
Peaceful protest eh ?
I believe these clowns are in some cases, being funded by far right groups, and idiots in the US who believe Trump should be President, are loving all the anti Govt turmoil up north
The Parliament buildings in Ottawa are behind the tightest security, after threats to storm the building
Social media is driving these things and it's genuinely scary thinking that they are now targeting schools and hospitals, with their mob handed protests
I don't agree with everything the Govt does, but this is a different world we're living in now, and I respect the science, rather than professor Google
Stay safe
Its like everything else these days no matter the argument these fuckers high Jack it to suit themselves I've no doubt this has been high-jacked by right wing fannies but it's time governments around the world realised these mandates just aren't working and have actually never worked to help stem the flow of covid according to John's Hopkins uni but they keep forcing them on workers all the while these politicians don't take they're own advice shower a wankers all politician's

Ever notice how startlingly similar the Trump and Sevco playbooks are? They target the same gullible, hate-filled constituency.
They do but Trump has a wider appeal because he sprinkles some undeniable truths in his rhetoric that appeal to a lot of people I’m not a fan but what he does is clever whereas the Huns fan base are the equivalent of the Hill Billy gun toting flag waving prepper in their mountain cabin type coincidentally both types are Billy’s, mibbes Billy’s could go into the dictionary as a collective noun for knob heads of all persuasions

The term 'Hill Billy' means exactly what it says on the tin - backward, backwoods Williamites who lived in the hills.

The Pacific Crossing has been opened again to traffic as the RCMP arrested more than a dozen of the dickhead protestors
When you see them in Ottawa, they've got porta potties lined up, hot tubs, and bouncy castles set up, it's a party atmosphere for the morons, but the average citizen, is pissed off with their antics
Some residential areas, have had followers of the protest rallies, parked in their subdivisions overnight, honking horns, and just generally being disruptive to their families, kids are being intimidated at schools, it's beyond a joke
I hope the police weren't too gentle when taking them down
Truckers across the country have had it with these fuckwits
Don't be fooled by your media, the only ones who like those blockading, are the halfwits, who don't work, or the clowns such as Elon Musk, who are allegedly purported to be helping them out with funds
Canada is taking it's streets back

The Pacific Crossing has been opened again to traffic as the RCMP arrested more than a dozen of the dickhead protestors
When you see them in Ottawa, they've got porta potties lined up, hot tubs, and bouncy castles set up, it's a party atmosphere for the morons, but the average citizen, is pissed off with their antics
Some residential areas, have had followers of the protest rallies, parked in their subdivisions overnight, honking horns, and just generally being disruptive to their families, kids are being intimidated at schools, it's beyond a joke
I hope the police weren't too gentle when taking them down
Truckers across the country have had it with these fuckwits
Don't be fooled by your media, the only ones who like those blockading, are the halfwits, who don't work, or the clowns such as Elon Musk, who are allegedly purported to be helping them out with funds
Canada is taking it's streets back
Canadian Teamsters President came out and said those muppets are harming the cause of working people by ruining the reputation of ordinary decent truckers in the public consciousness.

That advert is almost as stupid and dangerous as the individuals who are in positions of power in the states 🙄 this has all the hallmarks of the gun industry and the pro gun movement that exists in that country. They cling to their constitutional rights that has laws written 2 centuries ago . "Guns dont kill people, people kill people" we hear it every 4 years but the truth is that both are dangerous, guns even in the hands of the most experienced license holders has shown that people and guns are a bad bad idea, " but it's our right to bear arms" I hear that and think that its Afghanistan not the USA that's being spoken about. The gun industry is so powerful that it can derail a presidential campaign that has already seen millions poured into it , dont support the industry? Then you're against the freedom of the American people and its constitution which is complete bs but money talks louder in the USA than anywhere else in the world

The term 'Hill Billy' means exactly what it says on the tin - backward, backwoods Williamites who lived in the hills.
This is true and often enough was the term used for scots, irish and welsh illiterate immigrants as well as throwing in claims of incest etc when really they were hard working folk who never had any ejamacachun sew thay koodnae rite ur reed

Neil Oliver did a great documentary on the scots who emigrated to the south of the USA, where the name Hill Billys ect came from as they tended to live on top of hill so they could see who was approaching.
He also went into great detail how they had a major influence in the start of the KKK as a anti catholic origination.
I found it really interesting and I'm sure the good folk on here would also find it interesting.

I know America is big on freedom of speech but the shit that Alex Jones hits out with is incitement imo I used to think he was harmless then Sandyhook happened I assume u all know he said that sandyhook never happened 🤬 well seen yesterday a clip he was talking about the families of sandyhook they had sued remington the gun maker and he was basically saying it was out of order that a historic American company has had to close because of this lawsuit I just don't understand why he is allowed to disrespect dead kids and they're families like that he's a fuckin scumbag he prays o people's fears to sell his supplements he's a snake oil salesman and a fuckin piece of shit🤬🤬

Neil Oliver did a great documentary on the scots who emigrated to the south of the USA, where the name Hill Billys ect came from as they tended to live on top of hill so they could see who was approaching.
He also went into great detail how they had a major influence in the start of the KKK as a anti catholic origination.
I found it really interesting and I'm sure the good folk on here would also find it interesting.
Neil Oliver, eh aye
As soon as he comes on, the channel gets changed, in the same way when GSTQ is played
He's a Unionist, speaks of Scotland whilst wrapping himself in the butcher's apron
Royal arse licker
Apart from that, he could bore for Scotland
He thinks the Canadian Freedom convoy is 'A ray of sunshine'
The guy's a self obsessed rocket

I know America is big on freedom of speech but the shit that Alex Jones hits out with is incitement imo I used to think he was harmless then Sandyhook happened I assume u all know he said that sandyhook never happened 🤬 well seen yesterday a clip he was talking about the families of sandyhook they had sued remington the gun maker and he was basically saying it was out of order that a historic American company has had to close because of this lawsuit I just don't understand why he is allowed to disrespect dead kids and they're families like that he's a fuckin scumbag he prays o people's fears to sell his supplements he's a snake oil salesman and a fuckin piece of shit🤬🤬
Hard to believe thon clown is only 48. Look at the head on the cunt! Jones is probably on a social-engineering black ops budget advancing disinformation strategy in the same manner as David Icke. Disinfo operatives obscure important issues from public discussion by associating them with ridiculous theories so if say some English lad brought up the Diana Spencer assassination on their tae break they'd get shot down as 'one of those lizard-people theorists' and no discussion would take place.

180523-alex-jones-al-1609.jpg

Hard to believe thon clown is only 48. Look at the head on the cunt! Jones is probably on a social-engineering black ops budget advancing disinformation strategy in the same manner as David Icke. Disinfo operatives obscure important issues from public discussion by associating them with ridiculous theories so if say some English lad brought up the Diana Spencer assassination on their tae break they'd get shot down as 'one of those lizard-people theorists' and no discussion would take place.

180523-alex-jones-al-1609.jpg
Another indication of how far into the ozone layer America has gone, when people like him are given air time
The process of natural selection is moving slowly, otherwise he'd had left our planet already
Him, Trump, Mike Lindell (the My Pillow guy) all cheeks of the same arse
They love their guns, and stirring up shit amongst the banjo pluckers, down south
Many of you have spent time in the US and have witnessed some of this maniacal behaviour

Another indication of how far into the ozone layer America has gone, when people like him are given air time
The process of natural selection is moving slowly, otherwise he'd had left our planet already
Him, Trump, Mike Lindell (the My Pillow guy) all cheeks of the same arse
They love their guns, and stirring up shit amongst the banjo pluckers, down south
Many of you have spent time in the US and have witnessed some of this maniacal behaviour
I still have a load of American friends on FB; some of whom are Trumptards. But what's worse are the QAnon muppets over here who have never been in America in their lives. Grown adults slabbering about Satanic conspiracies when they haven't darkened a chapel door in decades apart from weddins and funerals.

They're everywhere
And sections of European and UK media are fanning the flames with limited coverage, or slanted coverage of what's actually going on here in North America
Freedom of speech is one thing, but giving these fuckwits a TV show and a platform to spout anything they feel like, is hurting the USA and Canada, as there's always those who can't think for themselves, or disseminate what is real, and what is bullshit

“I disapprove of what you’re saying but I’ll defend to the death your right to say it”
free speech has to be unlimited or it’s not free speech it just becomes only what I want to hear speech, no matter how offensive ,abhorrent or just pure pish someone spouts as soon as you limit their right to spout it you also limit your right to spout your own pish a free and open society needs to be grown up enough to hear pish it doesn’t like or it’s not a free and open society. just ask if I lived in a society where my speech was limited who would setting the boundaries?

“I disapprove of what you’re saying but I’ll defend to the death your right to say it”
free speech has to be unlimited or it’s not free speech it just becomes only what I want to hear speech, no matter how offensive ,abhorrent or just pure pish someone spouts as soon as you limit their right to spout it you also limit your right to spout your own pish a free and open society needs to be grown up enough to hear pish it doesn’t like or it’s not a free and open society. just ask if I lived in a society where my speech was limited who would setting the boundaries?
Eh aye ok...I don't know you personally, or where you live, have travelled and that's fine
But for me, it's a big zero fucks given, whether you approve or disapprove of my views, and please just stop with 'defend to the death, the right to say it' pish
So it's the PEEPO's right to give it 'Up to your knees in Fenian blood' and you'd defend their 'right' to spout that view, as one example
People running around here, shouting about freedom, when Canada is one of the most free countries in the world, they've hijacked that word, and the Maple Leaf flag, which is a symbol of the country I love
It's a pandemic and we're all learning as we go, same for politicians, who are in a no win situation, Not defending Trudeau or any of his rivals, they don't have all the answers, but opening everything up right now, is just another way to increase the Covid death rate
The blockades are just another 'Super spreader' event which will do more harm than good, among the population
Most Canadians support the majority of truckers, who are not blocking streets, borders etc, and are just trying to deliver goods and services, in order to feed their families
We live in a civilized society, wouldn't it be wonderful if everyone just tried not to be a cunt, and started helping each other out

That advert is almost as stupid and dangerous as the individuals who are in positions of power in the states 🙄 this has all the hallmarks of the gun industry and the pro gun movement that exists in that country. They cling to their constitutional rights that has laws written 2 centuries ago . "Guns dont kill people, people kill people" we hear it every 4 years but the truth is that both are dangerous, guns even in the hands of the most experienced license holders has shown that people and guns are a bad bad idea, " but it's our right to bear arms" I hear that and think that its Afghanistan not the USA that's being spoken about. The gun industry is so powerful that it can derail a presidential campaign that has already seen millions poured into it , dont support the industry? Then you're against the freedom of the American people and its constitution which is complete bs but money talks louder in the USA than anywhere else in the world
“Guns don’t kill people, people kill people” All the more reason not to give them guns ye would think.
I spoke to my father in law about the guns issue. He said he would give up his guns no problemo if he had to. He reckons only the decent law abiding people would comply with a law compelling them to hand over their guns. The criminals will keep theirs. Creating a society of armed criminals and unarmed civilians.
There are no easy answers to the US gun problem. The Genie is well and truly oot the bottle and he’s no for going back in.

Eh aye ok...I don't know you personally, or where you live, have travelled and that's fine
But for me, it's a big zero fucks given, whether you approve or disapprove of my views, and please just stop with 'defend to the death, the right to say it' pish
So it's the PEEPO's right to give it 'Up to your knees in Fenian blood' and you'd defend their 'right' to spout that view, as one example
People running around here, shouting about freedom, when Canada is one of the most free countries in the world, they've hijacked that word, and the Maple Leaf flag, which is a symbol of the country I love
It's a pandemic and we're all learning as we go, same for politicians, who are in a no win situation, Not defending Trudeau or any of his rivals, they don't have all the answers, but opening everything up right now, is just another way to increase the Covid death rate
The blockades are just another 'Super spreader' event which will do more harm than good, among the population
Most Canadians support the majority of truckers, who are not blocking streets, borders etc, and are just trying to deliver goods and services, in order to feed their families
We live in a civilized society, wouldn't it be wonderful if everyone just tried not to be a cunt, and started helping each other out
I was just saying free speech is just that free speech and that defend it the death is often quoted in the defence of the principal of free speech as for the fenian blood thing it’s not nice but it doesn’t bother me ,I don’t do the patriotic flag waving love my country thing so I don’t really understand your position there but whatever floats your boat it’s your boat not mine, I whole heartedly agree that we should all help each other out and try not to be cunts but I strongly believe that people have the right to say whatever they want no matter who it upsets that’s all I was saying I never mentioned the trucker protest I was actually referring to the Alex Jones comments and how some people say he should not have a platform maybe I should have said so in my post