Ross County v Celtic - Sunday 24th April 2.30pm

Kyogo jumped to High for the First goal and Jota definitely touched the ball with his boot for the second , so its 0-0 get over it it's only 4 points now 🤣
Not to mention Celtic's 'illegal use of the grass' at both goals
Soon as they stepped onto the pitch, it was...a penalty to the Rangers
Moaning Malky, the Dingwall alky, get it right up you, ten miles, sideways

And now a word to our Heilan' freens
Geologist goes on a survey in rural Aberdeen then appears into a pub visibly shaken and orders a treble vodka and lime.
"y'alright mate?" says the barman

"I dunno, I was out doing a survey and looked over a fence to see what all the noise was about and there was a group of men having sex with sheep. I'd never seen anything so disturbing in my life".

"Nothing out of the ordinary that, just a local time-honoured custom. You'd hardly be here to infringe upon our civil and religious liberties would ye?"

"No not at all but it got far worse than than that. In the next field there was a man giving a sheep a blow job".

"And? You're not some kind of homophobic bigot are you?"

"No, no nothing like that at all but I walked on down the lane a wee bit more and came upon a man leaning up against a gate and I hoped he could help me make some sense of what I'd seen but to my horror on approaching him I noticed he was drooling, with a glazed look in his eye as he bate the lad clane aff himself while gazing at the sheep in the field."

"Ah sure that'll be auld Fergie, he's not fit til run after the sheep any more".

soon all grass will be legal

View attachment 18394
The only thing stopping legalisation is the brown envelopes going to senior cops and politicians. This can be no better typified by Ireland's George 'The Penguin' Mitchell whose fuckin first cousin was a Cabinet Minister at the height of The Penguin's influence in Ireland. The Penguin has since seemed to be always one step ahead of law enforcement on multiple continents.
The Kinehan Cartel is currently under pressure because the Americans got involved. The Irish state is piggybacking on that despite the Kinehans being openly involved in boxing promotion until very recently. Ireland has the Special Criminal Court and Offenses Against The State whereby you can go to gaol for IRA membership on the word of a Garda Superintendent. People have gone to gaol for years on membership convictions for having posters and teeshirts in their houses!
If the legislation on the books was applied to drug cartels there wouldn't be a gram of class A in Ireland within a month. Needless to say there is zero political will to stop death dealing. Free the weed and execute the cocaine and heroin distributors!

It was fucking disgusting to see the green brigade and the bhoys having a running battle in the car park at the end of the game 😡😡 whatever their problem is I hope they sort it out quickly because it was like watching huns at work 😡😡
I never heard about this. Who were they fighting with?

Aye, just catching up on yesterday's game, Wee Granddaughter came of her bike broken arm & gravel rash(ouch). So by the time game kicked off I was at A&E.

Managed tae get daughter who was working tae leave her phone on in pub so I could hear the commentary from the pub TV.

Don't think the Docs & Nurses, were too impressed by my reaction tae both goals, mind you fair put a smile on weans face.

Though we played well considering the pitch, was impressed by Kyogo, also Jota, thought it was an all round good team preformence 3pts now.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘BRING ON THE HUN SCUM☘🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Well worth staying up for a 1.30 am start to watch the game. We started like a whirlwind and when Kyogo leapt to over 6feet and then bulleted the header down and into the goal it seemed like we would blow Ross County away. Their goalkeeper was immense however and or strikers not clinical and kept the score at 1-0 . I confess that I was nervous that although Joe Hart had not a single save to make that all it might take to ruin the day was a scrappy equaliser via a careless handball in the box or a defensive error or a refereeing blunder.
Our second goal was a great relief as it was obvious then that we would not concede two goals in the remaining few minutes. I went to bed a very happy bhoy. 4 games to go. Three of them at home. Oh to be at Celtic Park next Sunday.
3 points and a step closer to the title. The talk now is of us effectively clinching the league next week.
If we had drawn or lost the talk would have been all about losing bottle and a helicopter Sunday. Small margins between triumph and catastrophe.
Enjoy the lead up to next Sunday, not even the Mason they will select to cheat us can stop the best football team in Scotland from winning and making the point difference 9 points and the goal difference 20+. 168 hours to glory.