Champions League Draw August 25th

I reckon we will take 2nd....but I wouldn't be disappointed in 3rd if it happened. I dont believe we can win the champions league 😬😬 but once Ange and bhoys have had experience of it and played in it then we definitely could go on and win the europa...not trying to sound defeatist or anything......up the RA

Weve won it before and if going by radio rangers assumptions that anyone can win rangers group then we must be amongst the favourites to win it again 😛

Got to be happy with that group, we’ve been wanting to play Real Madrid fur years, fed up wi Barcelona, it we get our act together we can do well, not afraid of anyone there, makes a change from our usual “group of death”……

Huns oan the other haun, looking forward to them getting a skelping oan the park and a leathering aff the park, the poor wee disabled auld hun fan that they always wheeled oot efter the fighting is gonna get oan the stv/bbc news efter every away game…..”it wisnae us”……..

I was convinced we were going to get Group C. It is exciting to get Real Madrid for a change - I hope we do ourselves justice and any point from those 2 games is a bonus.

The Leipzig games will be very tough.

Shaktar won't be up to speed as usual but will be playing for their country's pride which makes them dangerous - but beatable.

I will be delighted with 3rd place here, but of course I'm hoping for much better.