Celtic v OFFC, Saturday 3rd September at 12:30pm (Parkhead timezone)

Always been a pessimist when it comes to this game, even when the original club was still alive.
To many imponderables like MiB impact for me, I want a pumpin..( not personally 😆) but too feart to predict it.
If we score first inside the first 15-20 their arses will collapse methinks and it could be 3 or 4-1.
Wi Walsh in charge tho, I can envisage a few early yellows for us putting a player at risk before half time, tho even losing a player we may still be too strong for them.
Its those bastards in the black that really do make a confident prediction impossible.
Anyway….MON THE HOOPS 💚

Aye, by this time tomorrow, the battle fever will have started. For me this game is not about religion, I come from a family of Pagans, we've been about before the Romans. Mind you gets rid of the Sunday God bothering types, Jahova says, hod on 'I'm a Pagan, offski before yee could say Jesus.. 😂😂😂

Naw it's about getting in tae BROWN BROGUE WEARING STAUNCH BRITNAT ESTABLISHMENT GIMPS theRANGERS. GET FUCKIN INTAE THE SCUM BASTURDS.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘️COYBIG☘️HAIL HAIL☘️YNWA☘️🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘️GLASGOWS GREEN & WHITE☘️🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Aye, by this time tomorrow, the battle fever will have started. For me this game is not about religion, I come from a family of Pagans, we've been about before the Romans. Mind you gets rid of the Sunday God bothering types, Jahova says, hod on 'I'm a Pagan, offski before yee could say Jesus.. 😂😂😂

Naw it's about getting in tae BROWN BROGUE WEARING STAUNCH BRITNAT ESTABLISHMENT GIMPS theRANGERS. GET FUCKIN INTAE THE SCUM BASTURDS.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘️COYBIG☘️HAIL HAIL☘️YNWA☘️🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘️GLASGOWS GREEN & WHITE☘️🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Forgot tae add not much, money being spent over Ibrox way, thought they wur gonnie invest their Champions Lge money in tae the team, only decent signing is Colak, Souttar he'll be oan the treatment table for more games than he plays, yon Laddie Lawrence they sign on a free from Derby, not good enough for EFL Championships, but good enough fur theRangers.

Think we'll win 3-0(predictor score) but mibbie we'll give them a right could pumping 5or6-0

When we win again on Saturday we will be 5 points clear and ready to take on the best team in Europe. Rangers fans are lacking any confidence because they have seen how rapidly our one touch football can cut through their defence so easily. I have never felt so confident and I envisage a total demolition of them. How many goals will it take to have them asking for the manager to be sacked? I'd suggest 9. Enjoy the next 24hours. We will be at least 3-0 up in the first half. You have not seen the best Celtic team yet. It will be triumphal.When you wake on Saturday enjoy your grin. It will last all day long

As much as I hope you are right, I am of the view we need to temper any bravado any of us may feel. The one thing we can all be sure of is the forces of Hundom will all be on message. They know they can't afford to lose here.

MIB Walsh has been hand picked for this game due to his much publicised working alliance with Sevco (which is an obvious conflict of interest) along with the favourable historical bias he has shown towards the Huns. He is one sleekit MIB.

We will need to be highly focussed and disciplined, make no mistakes, and above all take our chances.

For the reasons given, I don't see a demolition here but I would be happy to be wrong. Any win would do me...

As much as I hope you are right, I am of the view we need to temper any bravado any of us may feel. The one thing we can all be sure of is the forces of Hundom will all be on message. They know they can't afford to lose here.

MIB Walsh has been hand picked for this game due to his much publicised working alliance with Sevco (which is an obvious conflict of interest) along with the favourable historical bias he has shown towards the Huns. He is one sleekit MIB.

We will need to be highly focussed and disciplined, make no mistakes, and above all take our chances.

For the reasons given, I don't see a demolition here but I would be happy to be wrong. Any win would do me...
Agree, plus I never envisaged them getting past Dortmund, or PSV.
GVB is not as big a mug as Slippy, he knows how to frustrate teams, add the stop/start from the MiB and our free flowing game could get bogged down.