Michael Duffy Spl Predictor

It's a pure embarrassing thing to put up as a grown up and it takes the daft cunt 5 or 6 goes to realise u canny burn a fitbaw top way a can of lynx and a lighter 🤣
there are several things that enter my mind

i hate the cunts and would never even think to burn a hun tap,
theres nothing that could happen on a football park that would make me even countenance that
theres nothing that could happen off a football park that would make me even countenance that
you must be a complete fucking tit to film it, we love it and he'll have huns turning on him

if your going to be that thick and actually do it, you shouldn't make a cunt of yourself doing it
if you did make a cunt of it, you wuldn't post it..... and finally

its a shameful use of lighter fuel, if you had any brains, you could be sitting on your house sniffing the shit and laughing at almost anything

my maw had a saying you couldn't burn that cunt with a blow torch

Bhoy 4 no sweats, I heard if Dill wins it Stevie and Hoopy are going to do a raffle for you and four others to have a five star all expenses payed trip to present it 👍
So, only 'locals' can win it eh ?
If by some strange occurrence I come out on top at season's end, I shall donate my 'trophy' to a deserving member of the noise, who shall remain nameless until such event takes place

Is that a mobility scooter in the background ?
Sounds about right, as he's probably collecting disability then gets aff his 'wheels' to light himself on fire
Check his hand for fingers, as he might be the cunt that was holding the fireworks, which exploded a while back
Hopefully, he's inhaling toxic fumes as he attempts the embarrassing stunt
Forgive my ignorance but I presume Dill is in some far distant land 😂
Just roon the corner pal
Tell ye whit, if I win, I'll pick it up
Or tell you who to send it to ;-)

Aye Canada mate killers whales in the water and bears and bigfoot keeping you company when u go for a jobby aye magic 🤣🤣🤣
We do have inside toilets, ya muppet
Bears are friendly, and it's easy to spot whether it's a grizzly shit or a black bear shit, as I have explained previously
And they are Orcas, not killer whales, makes them a bit more 'cuddly' when you see them coming at you down the Strait, as you sit in your kayak
Bigfoot however, is real and is pretty friendly, except when you steal his Kokanee beer

Just havin a stella Michael, hope you enjoyed the game.
i came across a post of his the other day, you know when sometimes it takes you to the very start of a thread....... was very direct while being very warm was oor michael

when i joined, i picked the wrong night and the wrong name and got toasted for days.
Being an argumentative knob at my best, i fought the fight of a free man.... the greenock 1
but i remember the faither of the house wading in for me as well as DILL, Steviebhoy and SP
PS Stevie stuck the boot in the very next day.... don't believe the niceties

i went through a spell where i wasn't in a bad place, i just got bored with living life in 'moderation', constantly living in the middle road became so fucking boring, so i headed for the ditch and lost the plot, only caveat being i lost it on here....regularly.

for weeks, i'd wake up and the fear was quick and justified.... but being silly hours posts, the first comment would be night shift mick, kind and comforting words in spite of the pish i'd created
mick knew when to be kind and when to say

:poop:

We do have inside toilets, ya muppet
Bears are friendly, and it's easy to spot whether it's a grizzly shit or a black bear shit, as I have explained previously
And they are Orcas, not killer whales, makes them a bit more 'cuddly' when you see them coming at you down the Strait, as you sit in your kayak
Bigfoot however, is real and is pretty friendly, except when you steal his Kokanee beer
Ano mate I was jesting 😂 I know you's don't really dig a hole anymore😉 and I'm still jealous it's no me shiting in hole in Canada tbh then going out on my kayak to watch orcas😎 some end to the day after pumping the huns 😂 HFH
Talking about jobbies wits the difference between a brown bear and a black bear?? 🐻😝

i came across a post of his the other day, you know when sometimes it takes you to the very start of a thread....... was very direct while being very warm was oor michael

when i joined, i picked the wrong night and the wrong name and got toasted for days.
Being an argumentative knob at my best, i fought the fight of a free man.... the greenock 1
but i remember the faither of the house wading in for me as well as DILL, Steviebhoy and SP
PS Stevie stuck the boot in the very next day.... don't believe the niceties

i went through a spell where i wasn't in a bad place, i just got bored with livinglife in 'moderation', constantly living in the middle road became so fucking boring, so i headed for the ditch and the lost the plot, only caveat being i lost it on here....regularly

for weeks, i'd wake up and the fear was quick and justified.... but being silly hours posts, the first comment would be night shift mick, kind and comforting words in spite of the pish i'd created
mick knew when to be kind and when to say

:poop:
Thats a lovely, aye I'm gonna say lovely, post STG,.honestly always shines through.

Ano mate I was jesting 😂 I know you's don't really dig a hole anymore😉 and I'm still jealous it's no me shiting in hole in Canada tbh then going out on my kayak to watch orcas😎 some end to the day after pumping the huns 😂 HFH
Talking about jobbies wits the difference between a brown bear and a black bear?? 🐻😝
It's all good mate, I'm less afraid of the wildlife out here than those which inhabit Inverclyde ;-)
You asked me about the difference between a black bear (smaller) and a brown bear, usually a Grizzly (fucking massive)
Here's a Grizzly bears paw
Grizzly bear paw.jpg

Cairnsy, you asked how you differentiate between the two bears
This will give you some idea as to the difference and how to tell whether it's a black bear or a grizzly bear shit
On a signpost, as you enter a National park or wilderness area, dotted around North America:

In light of the rising frequency of human/grizzly bear conflicts, the Montana Department of Fish and Game is advising hikers, hunters, and fishermen to take extra precautions and keep alert for bears while in the field. We advise that outdoorsmen wear noisy little bells on their clothing so as not to startle the bears that aren't expecting them. We also advise outdoorsmen to carry pepper spray with them in case of an encounter with a bear.
It is also a good idea to watch out for fresh signs of bear activity. Outdoorsmen should recognize the difference between black bear and grizzly bear poop. Black bear poop is smaller and contains a lot of berry seeds and squirrel fur. Grizzly bear poop has little bells in it and smells like pepper spray.
https://www.reddit.com/r/Jokes/comments/1uwzna/montana_grizzly_bear_notice/

It's all good mate, I'm less afraid of the wildlife out here than those which inhabit Inverclyde ;-)
You asked me about the difference between a black bear (smaller) and a brown bear, usually a Grizzly (fucking massive)
Here's a Grizzly bears paw
View attachment 19885
Holy fuck man size of that fucker 😱 nah mate I'd be going in a bucket if I never had a karzie 🤣