Offended

Canny get the vision of cauliflower and rice next to my ma's mince out my head now 🤢🤣
You remind me of a mate from Glasgow who went into McDonald's here and asked for a hamburger
Wee guy asked him:
"Would you like cheese ?"
NAW
"Would you like mayonnaise ?"
NAW
"Pickle ?"
NAW
"Would you like fries with that ?"
NAW
"Anything to drink ?"
"Coke"
"What size ?"
"FFS !!! AH jist want a fucking hamburger"
Next time he went in he said to the server..."A hamburger and nae shit on it"
A joy to behold

You remind me of a mate from Glasgow who went into McDonald's here and asked for a hamburger
Wee guy asked him:
"Would you like cheese ?"
NAW
"Would you like mayonnaise ?"
NAW
"Pickle ?"
NAW
"Would you like fries with that ?"
NAW
"Anything to drink ?"
"Coke"
"What size ?"
"FFS !!! AH jist want a fucking hamburger"
Next time he went in he said to the server..."A hamburger and nae shit on it"
A joy to behold
😂😂 Canny go that pickle thing boggin man got a story about a burger King but wid end up a fuckin book to tell it properly basically I'm just out of Shotts I met up with my wee bro and his burd got to the counter in BK asked for a double cheeseburger and the spotty wee wank looked at me like I was an alien or something he didn't know wit a cheeseburger was 🤔because I never called it the daft name they gee them I end telling him loudly get a fuckin bun open it put a burger on it put the other bit of roll on then other burger slap bit of cheese on it then the top bit that's a fuckin double cheeseburger 😂😂this BK is over 2 floors place was at a standstill while I told them all how to make a bloody burger then sat had my grub I swear the wee guy looked like he never heard anycunt ask for a double cheeseburger before trying me to feel like a fuckin idiot wee the prick my wee bro's burd was mortified was first time i met her 🤷🏻 true story mate 😁 sorry for the book 😜

All good pal
Yeah some of the stuff they eat here is mental
The correct way to cook Kale, if anyone cares...
First strip the leaves
Then wash for a few minutes under a cold tap
Get a skillet, heat it up on medium, then add some pickles...
Cook for five minutes, until it's tender
Take the pan, and tip the whole fucking thing into the bin
Open a beer and have a cheeseburger
Stay tuned for more handy, helpful, kitchen hints, from me n Cairnsy

OMG I've heard some real abominations on this thread tonight.

Mince with rice when it's no a chilli wtf?

Celery in the mince? Yer granny is birlin in her grave.
Leave my Granny out of it
She was the one who taught me how to bake
Celery, no chance, keep that for the vegetarians
Kerry grew some in our garden, couldn't figure out why it was disappearing...I blamed the raccoons...it was me pulling it out, and throwing it in with the grass cuttings
Sshhtt...don't let on
Now, where do you stand on Scottish tablet ?