That other team ,ower there

Anyone taking this job has a death wish Gio will have to do a lot praying to find another job,the place is falling apart the team will need to be replaced but with what no club is going to sell them a player without seeng the cash up front no club if they got any sense would trust them ,think they are looking to get cash for Kent and the Fat man personally would not spend a penny on both.
Was reading recently that they want or have an offer of £11 million for Kent.
Which considering his form this season's been on a downward spiral isnt a bad ( if true offer) youd think theyd bite the hand off for that kind of money.
Apparantley the reckon hes worth €15 million.

Deludamol in high demand again.

Morelos has refused to sign any extension as has Kent but morelos contract is up at the end of the season I think.
That means they've missed peak selling time, even secondary selling time (IF) the reports are true, big if.
Some spanish side Seville or Betis or/? were interested at €8 million.
That windows past, the only card they have is to hold him and sell someone else and hope some club takes a risk along the lines if the money Edouard, Ajer and Christie left with little contact time left.

Difference is the clubs who bought all 3 players in their last year of contract knew they were getting proven professional internationals and Morelos is still breaking into that Colombian side who failed to qualify.

If theyve to get anything for the €40 million man, the club must sell this window, clubs will know that rangers are desperate to get something that represents a profit .

Having paid HJK Helsinki €1 million for him, theres mo doubt a sell on clause for any profit in there for Helsinki.

Rangers get £3-£4 million for him theyve won a watch but I've a feeling that he will run his contract down and choose his own destination.

You know that Parks and co will come out and spout pish they had to act etc
They'll have to pay compensation for him and his staff.

It's a delayed knee-jerk reaction and too late probably to effect any change on the field this season.

Not sure what they're looking for in a manager.
They got a big name manager Giovanni Christiian Van Bronkhorst as big a name as any and in his 1st season he led them to a Europa league final and a Scottish cup trophy in his first season.

Potential managers will be looking at ibrox and goodison thinking " poison chalice " of a job.

It's one thing a new manager coming in and getting results again and turnaround in player mentality.

Its completely something different sitting 9 points behind Celtic 10 if you include goal difference..

Celtic arent going away no matter who they bring in

I'm sad wee Gio has gone as he was a big part in us bringing the league back to its rightful place. 😜

Slippy won't be back but I don't think we fear any new manager while the same players are there and not trying a leg. Too many of them wouldn't get a game in the lower divisions and are either too old or too average.

I can't see some of the replacement managers they're talking about over on FF signing up for them with the state they're in with poor players and worse finances. If they pool the money for a warchest, it could ruin them.

Was reading recently that they want or have an offer of £11 million for Kent.
Which considering his form this season's been on a downward spiral isnt a bad ( if true offer) youd think theyd bite the hand off for that kind of money.
Apparantley the reckon hes worth €15 million.

Deludamol in high demand again.

Morelos has refused to sign any extension as has Kent but morelos contract is up at the end of the season I think.
That means they've missed peak selling time, even secondary selling time (IF) the reports are true, big if.
Some spanish side Seville or Betis or/? were interested at €8 million.
That windows past, the only card they have is to hold him and sell someone else and hope some club takes a risk along the lines if the money Edouard, Ajer and Christie left with little contact time left.

Difference is the clubs who bought all 3 players in their last year of contract knew they were getting proven professional internationals and Morelos is still breaking into that Colombian side who failed to qualify.

If theyve to get anything for the €40 million man, the club must sell this window, clubs will know that rangers are desperate to get something that represents a profit .

Having paid HJK Helsinki €1 million for him, theres mo doubt a sell on clause for any profit in there for Helsinki.

Rangers get £3-£4 million for him theyve won a watch but I've a feeling that he will run his contract down and choose his own destination.
Think the offer for Kent is farcical no team looking for forwards will be spending that sort of money for him think he has only scored one goal this season James F has scored more in his return from injury being out for the best part of the season can’t see any club paying that you don’t have to be a genius to work that if you were a part of a team management would you buy him or the Fat man you might if you got them for a couple of million anything else is pure fantasy

Think the offer for Kent is farcical no team looking for forwards will be spending that sort of money for him think he has only scored one goal this season James F has scored more in his from injury being for the best part of the season can’t see any club paying that you don’t have to be a genius to work that if you were a part of a team management would you buy him or the Fat man you might if you got them for a couple of million anything else is pure fantasy
Liverpool have stung them a belter, Kent and Davies for combined £11-£11.5 million.

Theres no way they can bring in that sort of money including morelos, who seems to always be overweight , sometimes moreso than others so I think hes been left to train at his own pace.

The Beale bumhole was in Glasgow aboot 10days ago. He was asked why he was there and said that when they left Sevco they never got a chance to say cheerio to people. That’s what he claimed on Sky Sports last week.
QPR are a much smaller klub than tribute rangers but would Beale really leave them when hes got them just out of the play offs on gd about the halfway point in the championship.

Cant see it , never know but not concerned at all

Liverpool have stung them a belter, Kent and Davies for combined £11-£11.5 million.

Theres no way they can bring in that sort of money including morelos, who seems to always be overweight , sometimes moreso than others so I think hes been left to train at his own pace.
The only way Morelos will stay, is if Ramsay is appointed manager. Gordon that is. 🌯 🌯

What a complete debacle that was,
The player cannot decide if hes got concussion or not .
As anyone who's ever had concussion like me knows when you've got concussion you dont have a clue what's happening and it's annoying, thinking everyone's tripping, that decision shouldve been made for him ages ago , shame as it is, play WC game for 90 minutes and possibly die within a fortnight or be subbed and live to tell the tale

What a complete debacle that was,
The player cannot decide if hes got concussion or not .
As anyone who's ever had concussion like me knows when you've got concussion you dont have a clue what's happening and it's annoying, thinking everyone's tripping, that decision shouldve been made for him ages ago , shame as it is, play WC game for 90 minutes and possibly die within a fortnight or be subbed and live to tell the tale
Yer on the wrang thread. But at least you are using paras! 🤣