That other team ,ower there

Aye, was never fond of giving the Huns money & was always fond of the comp ticket for ibrox, but this no fans detracts from the atmosphere, surely the Huns can at least give us the max allocation ie 5,000 as it is for European games. But personally I don't like the bile that the Glasgow Derby as become since the 2012Edition of tRFC have come back into the league

I see Todd the Sod has become the new mouthpiece at Ibloss saying they are going for everything and 56 league titles must be something in the water over there or it might be he is as thick as he looks he can’t count his best skill is his diving and he thinks everyone should pass to him think this idoit is in for a shock

That's probably because he drinks hiw own pish
Imagine trying to be a hard ticket in Glasgow, while dancing on TikTok and wearing a headband :rolleyes:

The self appointed tough guy Cuntwell wouldna last two minutes in the scheme I grew up in. He would get pumped round the back o Beauly Shops. They would steal his trainers then pump him again. He would be found wandering the streets in a daze with a split head and severe anal trauma. True story.

Soo, what you are saying is your scheme was full 'o benders?!!
🤣🤣🤣

The self appointed tough guy Cuntwell wouldna last two minutes in the scheme I grew up in. He would get pumped round the back o Beauly Shops. They would steal his trainers then pump him again. He would be found wandering the streets in a daze with a split head and severe anal trauma. True story
I still cannae say "Beauly Shops" wie'oot hitting a cold sweat and having that nightmare where you're trying to run away through gluebags!!!

Gonna hiv to set the record straight though, Rich....it was my polyvelts they stole and it wiz Alison Broon that pumped iz.

Anal trauma??Did the no use KY Jelly ? Ooooh my aching arse😉