Celtic v Motherwell - Sunday 24 February 3pm - all comments here

Hesgoal is murder, saw maybe 20 minutes of the game
Ref booked Eduard for a clash of heads and the HUN linesman Gordon Red card Ross is doing everything e can to help Motherwell
Bastards

I wonder if there is anyway that Motherwell can be punished for their actions today. That was disgraceful. To lose your clean sheet record because of that cannot be right. We should also protest about the Tory rat linesman. He should not be allowed to officiate in Celtic games or Sevco games. We can wait n see if he would get the Willie Collum treatment. Doubt he would though. Tory cunt.
Rich HH

Just want murderwell tramped back under the dirt from where they live.

All me life they have never had a football team, in all those years you would think they would at least play football even by accident but naw. Even in '90 they were a team of never beens n hatchet men. A complete travesty of a club with some of the worst fans I've ever seen outside hunnery n swinecastle.
They openly use clogging tactics n seem to be very proud of it, would love to see them disappear into the cesspit they crawled out of. Shower of shite they are!

Oh, aye! And their managers a weasely little prick an aw!

24-0 all the way!
great post Maestro!!

I wonder if there is anyway that Motherwell can be punished for their actions today. That was disgraceful. To lose your clean sheet record because of that cannot be right. We should also protest about the Tory rat linesman. He should not be allowed to officiate in Celtic games or Sevco games. We can wait n see if he would get the Willie Collum treatment. Doubt he would though. Tory cunt.
Rich HH

No punishment Richiebhoy, I'm afraid they are only guilty of being sleekit, snidey bastards. We know now that we can't expect fair play from this mob, so we must be on our guard from now on mate.