Atlético Madrid game

Possibly our best overall performance for a few years at this level the ball speed and movement was immense.
If our Board get interested in the Team and not there bonus we can do some damage in this competition.
If this team keeps on improving like it has over the last three games god help somebody’s getting a Lubo
Really proud of the Bhoys and a big well done for the manager 👏👏
Onwards and up

HH🍀👏🍀👏🍀

Oh and Yang would not have made a difference tonight. Far too inexperienced for this level, can hardly cut it SPFL. Pity about Reo hope he's fine for weekend. Maeda ran his heart out as always. We did well good performance unfortunately just that bit naive at this level. Taylor omg what's he doing challenging in the box that way . I'm always fearful when defenders challenge the way he did.Imo penalty all day long. Madrid in a fortnight have to win the game. Tall order but after the way we played tonight it's possible.
Oh and Yang would have had more European experience had they been given some minutes tonight.

Possibly our best overall performance for a few years at this level the ball speed and movement was immense.
If our Board get interested in the Team and not there bonus we can do some damage in this competition.
If this team keeps on improving like it has over the last three games god help somebody’s getting a Lubo
Onwards and up

HH🍀👏🍀👏🍀

Even when we played at peak O'Neill years, we never played like this against class like that first half

Onwards and up

HH🍀👏🍀👏🍀
Pity we are a selling club in order to keep the club flourishing domestically. Europe is still a tall order financially we are out muscled with English teams and with the Europeans out muscled in the talent gained by playing football continously in the glorious sunshine,

Agree about scales.... Brendan got it spot on tonight imo....oh and Yang are a level below Forrest imo
I don't agree. Forrest is done. He came on and done nothing. Maeda oriley and barnardo were completely fucked. Oh would have thrown his weight around. It would have suited him down to the ground and yang is way more lively than Forrest, but that wouldn't be hard.

Oh and Yang would not have made a difference tonight. Far too inexperienced for this level, can hardly cut it SPFL. Pity about Reo hope he's fine for weekend. Maeda ran his heart out as always. We did well good performance unfortunately just that bit naive at this level. Taylor omg what's he doing challenging in the box that way . I'm always fearful when defenders challenge the way he did.Imo penalty all day long. Madrid in a fortnight have to win the game. Tall order but after the way we played tonight it's possible.
Why have them at the club then if they can't cut it in the spfl?
We needed energy especially when they went to 10 men and the lads on the field had nothing left

For me Liam was MOTM. And, for all the naysayers aboot Brendan. Choke on yer humble pie. All this shit aboot tippy tappy fitbaw.... Gie me a brek.
If that's aimed at me, I still don't like the wee cunt. Not if he won the European Cup would I like him. And one Swallow never made a summer. For all his genius, he fucked up with the subs. That game was there for the taking and he let it go.

Why have them at the club then if they can't cut it in the spfl?
We needed energy especially when they went to 10 men and the lads on the field had nothing left
Deadner I'm not a great fan of both. I have my doubts about them making it .. I know that sometimes you can unearth a gem and polish it into a diamond. Just look at Kyogo and Reo. But for Oh and Yang you can't make a silk purse out of a sows ear. That's my opinion I know many of you will disagree with it. But that's what the noise is all about.